RA17 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Hey nikki as promised i am back with bang

But found you already reach ch8 need to buck up hai na

So here i am with ch6 comments

Yash is already going thru emo pain now physical torture tune toh uska abla mard bana diya

ek taraf gussa aata hai but then thor man how difficult it wud be for you to write such piece on our very own yashji hmmm

yashji per aurato ka attyachar well wat i shud say i shud begin with u or end wth u

be it g3, ammaji n aarti slapped him haan i know he was going over the board so deserves it but did he got what he disevres first naa so  man y i have promised you not to get emo on this ff atleat till yash n aarti become aarya but cant help it punar vivah left all the mwotions so hard tht cud nt ctrl n cried ofr my poor bechara yash

hann but atleast g3 ki image clear hui tht he loved yash to gain sp love.. thanks ofr making it all black now

jaldi misery khatam kar my male version of tragedy king

thanks for update n pm

love you

Congrats 4 crosing pg 100 sweety

tcπŸ˜ƒ 

Edited by RA17 - 11 years ago
jasraj123 thumbnail
nice update
yehhh not happy aarti being pregnant and that too with prashant baby😑😑😑😑
but what to do naaa
it's story sooo has to take itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

thanks for pm
Chitra_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail
Well written Nikki...won't throw chappals dear...will wait for your twist ...Nikki am obssessed with this word 'twist'..πŸ˜† Hope ur update is soon.😊
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: .KillTheBitch.

Nikkkiii...I love you to bits for making Aarti pregnant! OMG, I am loving this! Would you like to know why???

Because...

• Ansh will hopefully make an appearance
  • Yash's pain will grow and I like this bechara Yash
  • This will give me a chance to curse Aarti, Ammaji and G3 more! Not to forget Prashant of course
Nikki, next thing, I like how you brought Arpita in and knowing how you make twists, I wouldn't be surprised if Yash loves her and Arpita is Aarti's sister.🀣

Jokes apart, I can't wait to see you build on Arpi's character, once Aman does NOT get heartbroken!

And to end off, 

Yash- I love you dear!
Aarti, you're a b****
G3- You're a ***
Prashant - you're a bas****
Ammaji: You're a ****
Nikki, I LOVE YOU MERI JAAN!

Awesome update, please continue soon my dear! ❀️

OMG Carrie this is one of the best response I got on this update and the ONLY positive response on getting Aarti pregnant. Some are angry, some are sad that Aarti is pregnant with that  psychos child. But you my dear took it positively. πŸ€—  
People are feeling bad ( even me) for this bechara Yash, but once he comes into revenge mode, Aarti will start to count days πŸ˜’
And no Yash won't love Arpita, as I'll bring another dhamakedar GF for him ( I'm just looking for a suitable name for her, any suggestions?) 
And love you too my sweet naughty Carrie πŸ€—

Btw I loved loved loved your comment 
lovely_nikki thumbnail
Thanks. πŸ˜Š
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksen

aarti pregnant suprised.nice part

Thanks πŸ˜Š
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetarya

Awesome update Dear

OMG ,,Aarti is pregnant
What will Yash ka reaction
Nice suspence Nikki ,,pls  update soon

Thanx for pm

Thanks πŸ˜Š

Yash's reaction you'll find in the next update πŸ˜³
And I'll update soon. πŸ˜Š
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurikafan

no chappal ...nice update... but what is the truth that aarti is hiding...i cant bear this suspense

Thanks for no chappals. πŸ˜Š
And who said that Aarti is hiding something? No one believes her anymore, not even Yash πŸ˜²

And Yash has accepted the fact that Aarti never loved him, so he'll try to move in now πŸ˜Š
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanvi.narula

Awsome update... OMG aarti pregnant...
Beautifully written... Well done πŸ‘πŸΌ
thanks for the pm πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for commenting Tanvi πŸ˜Š
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Awesome update

I was also stunned when Gaytri says Yash should leave the house

Thanks Taahir πŸ˜Š

Gayatri's actions are very stunning and heartbreaking for everyone in the family πŸ˜­, well except for Prashant and Ammaji πŸ˜‘