SWARON SS; I DONT WANT U BUT U R MINE updt page 11

ToujoursPur thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 years ago
hi guys.. i am new to the d3 forum..and i just wanted to write how much sharon missed swayam. so...do tell me how you like it?

page 1-part1
page 2 part 2
page 4 part 3
page 5 part 4
page 7  part 5
page 8 part 6
 page 10 part 7
page 11 part 8
page 13 part 9
page 15 part 10
                                             i dont want u...but u r mine

I stood there, mesmerized.

He was smiling. at me. Like always. Too late.. i averted my eyes. But it only seemed to amuse him and hardened his resolve further.

Those eyes of his.. they always spoke a lot more than his mouth ever did. His eyes..full of the love, i had come to expect in them. The love i snubbed, had always snubbed, fought, raged against, disdained and ignored. But it still remained, lighting up those dark, clear ,honest and devastatingly beautiful gaze of his and stubbornly refusing accept my rejections.

Their intensity took my breath away, their closeness made my heart thump, the stark truth of the affection in them pervaded my very soul...chilled me to my bones with the clarity of his feelings...his eyes could not hide much. His eyes sometimes had even scared me , when his sudden temper flared in them...furious and thunderous, flashing a tempest, that even i, known as the shrew, the siren, the volcano of the college, found frightening. His pain, hidden, but so evident to someone who bothered to search his eyes..oozed out, could cripple the observer without even knowing the reason for his agony.

He, you see, felt. Very deeply.

and he never forgot...and he clung..with a force so silent, yet so persistent, which mere strength , outbursts, outward display of power could never match up in resilience.