arushiashvik thumbnail
nice update
daljeet thumbnail
hey this is a wonderful story. I love this. Please please pm me when u update next.

I can't wait to see what is going to happen to Payal. She is really a pain!

But I hope Shyam's aim is not Kushi but all points to it!

Arnav. What is he suffering from? Whom he is missing? Not Kushi for sure. Initially I thought so!

Diya is a sweetheart.

Felt bad for La. But she has to move on bz whatever is the matter, La is not gonna be happy at the end.

Is Anjali pushing Arnav or Arnav needs this really?
Iqraimran thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Oky that story is really flawing means so much in this story

Happiness vs irritation

Love vs hate

What happened 15 years ago.

In prologue arnav lost someone special oky

The past hurts him a lot

And khushi her family treats her like dirt why

What happened with her that day she dreamt of

I love khushi aka  jalebi bhai but she is suffering from inside and alone

Why her garima and buaji think she's not good and bad omen

I think arnav lost someone really special 15  years ago like friend who is more than that

In start I thought may she's his mother when he dream this

Why are you closing my eyes?

Because I don't want you to see anything bad…

What's so bad? Oh the girl?

Yes, the girl!!

What's so bad about her?

AAARGH! My ear!

There's a girl in her past 15 years ago if he is 30 yeas old now at that time he's 15

And that girl is khushi for whom arnav feel guilty also

look

Those little, delicate fingers were just minutely apart, waiting to be grasped by the others, which evoked a powerful emotion of that meant to be…but the wind was so strong that it knocked down the two miles away from each other as it blew between them, shredding the hopes of being together into pieces, considering it as unworthy as it could possibly be..

That's khushi dream from first chapter…she separated from some one and but she wanted to be with him

May that arnav

Arnav khusi are childhood friends but something happened 15 years and change everything in there life

I m still not sure what happen

Need more evidence

spvd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
part 7
nice...
Payal is really a fool...
all she knows is to hurt Khushi...
shes gonna be hurt in the worst way...
and Arnav whats wrong with him?
poor Khushi but Diya is really an awesome kid...
cont soon dear...
pup03 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Amazing updates.. both arnav and khushi are unhappy and are regretting some part of their lives.. would like to know what is that??? both families are so different one is having hatred while one is having love.. hatred family is looking for love while loving one is feeling suffocated with love..  contrast to situation.. loved the updates.. do update soon..

thanks for pm 😊
radzbharadwaj thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: akaps

Why is Payal so desperate, that she cant see Shyam using her.  

I feel that Arnav lost somebody close to him and reason of that loss can be his family.  That is why he calls their love fake.  Just wondering.

Please update soon. 

You'll see why she is desperate :) Arnav sure has lost someone who he thinks as the most important person of his life. What his is family got to do with it, you'll soon know :) 
radzbharadwaj thumbnail

Thank you :) 
radzbharadwaj thumbnail

Originally posted by: _disha_

Payal is really blind to not see thru such a vile Shyam ! 😕

Khushi is being treated like dirt ... not done at all i am glad she has diya around though !

Anyways moving on to Arnav ... he is beyond rude also yaar ..i really want to know about his past because 15 yrs down the road and he is so badly affected by it... and really very harsh behavior with Anjali... i am glad she slapped him ! At that point he did deserve this stern reaction from her !

He has a very silly reason to be upset by everyone, or so everyone thinks. But somethings hut beyond comprehension and you'll see why :) but I agree he is really rude... and Payal, well, you'll see why she is so desperate...
radzbharadwaj thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammavedu80

Why is he hurting others with his words and even he himself is getting hurt in that process

Because he is really confused :D :P 
radzbharadwaj thumbnail

Thank you :)