THE QUEEN OF STOIC EXPRESSIONS.

surileykoyal thumbnail
One  fine  day i  chanced  to  watch UTTARAN  after  a  gap  of  nearly  a  year  and  a  half.It  was   a  45 mins  epsd  i  think.And  that  one  epsd  was enough  for  me  to come  to  the  conclusion  that  Tina  dutta  IS  THE  QUEEN OF  STOIC  EXPRESSIONS.
Some  one  gave her  a  shocking  news,  the  pooja  plate  on her  hands  fell  down,  but  still  there  was  a  stoic  expression  on  her  face.Then    she  was walking  here  and  there   along  the  corridors  of  a  hotel,  muttering  some  thing  there  too  her  expression  was  so  stoic.(In  btw  i  came  to  know  that  she  reached  the  4  th  floor  of  the  hotel  within  seconds  after   the  lift  reached the  4  th  floor ,  may  be  there  was  a  power  cut inbtw.).The   way   iccha  reacted  when  she  saw  her  son  attempting  to  molest  a girl  was  the  best  ever  stoic  expression,  u  cud  hear  her  shout  yuvraj,  only  then  u  cud  understand  that  she  is  angry,wow  great.I hav  never  seen  such  a  great  performance  ever.Iccha  was  not  this  mature  when  she  was  young.As  a  young  girl  she  used  to  show  so  much  of  emotions  and  expressions.But  now  since  she  is  a  matured  person,  she  is  able  to  put  on  the  stoic  expression  on  all  possible  situations.
Am  so  satisfied  with  the epsd  i  hav  come  to  the  conclusion  that  this  one  epsd  is  enough  for  me  for  the  rest  of  the  life  of uttaran.

Rishrabh thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
!Edited by akshirocks - 11 years ago
voiletnikki thumbnail
 paposhon you can talk about iccha , but can't Tina 
loveyouichcha thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
I agree with u yaar.she is best in her expressions,emotions.really she is a perfect actress.
surileykoyal thumbnail
xcuse  me  ,  anyone  here  really  understood  ,  what  i  want  to  convey.
Twinkie_Star thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Tina is a good actress and that's why she is having many fans.
surileykoyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveyouiccha

I agree with u yaar.she is best in her expressions,emotions.really she is a perfect actress.

ok,  ok  , yeah  she  is  the  best  and  that  is  why  she  is  able  to  put    stoic  expression,  for  whatever  the  situation  demands.

@shristee  baby,  there  is  some  thing  called   reading  between  the  lines, hav  u  ever  tried  it,  if  not  try  it  now.
oldveechafan thumbnail
yeah icha was Realli Awsome tht day...Edited by oldveechafan - 11 years ago
oldveechafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: surileykoyal

ok, ok , yeah she is the best and that is why she is able to put    stoic expression, for whatever the situation demands.

@shristee baby, there is some thing called reading between the lines, hav u ever tried it, if not try it now.

oops cool down yawr...i read the whole...bt i to0 dnt knw...what u wana knw...?? Edited by oldveechafan - 11 years ago
surileykoyal thumbnail
guys  am  feeling  like🤣🤣🤣.

Well  there  is a  term in  tamil    grammer called,  vanja  pughazchi  ani  , i  used  it .

That's  why  i  asked  u  to  read  btwn  my  lines,  frds.
 Do u  all  know  the  meaning  of  stoic  xpression. Stoic  means  emotionless  expression,  she  shows  the  same  xpression  all  the  time  whatever  be  the  situation.
Edited by surileykoyal - 11 years ago