..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The very first thing..I liked today's episode😊'I'm not the kind of person to focus on the technicalities unless it is so shoddy that I'm forced to concentrate on them instead of the writing or the thought behind the episode'😳

One reason..Why IPK has allured me and still keeps me glued in spite of its thousand flaws is the fact that it is very realistic in its approach'I enjoyed the scene between ASR and Sheetal'I loved that certain coldness between the two'seemed very real..Loved it when ASR seemed lost in some thought as Khushi kept calling him'loved it when Sheetal reminded him that his wife was calling'and all these comes from a fan who is a little too possessive about ArHi'Well'I for one won't comment whether Sheetal would be our very own vamp'plotting and planning'or she'd be a dignified woman...just as expected in IPK'maybe battling an attraction towards a very married man...an attractive one at that😉..'only time will tell!!😛

This track if executed properly'can bring back that layered story that IPK used to be once..But there's always a "if" right??!!😉

If one part of the story was kept real..the other part is getting absurd day by day!!Are we to believe that this same couple made love going against all of Khushi's moral policing with her consent a day before marriage??!!Really??People might come and argue..saying the moment the two shared in the morning was too cute..That was hands down cute👏'But really??I cannot identify with this couple!!Is this what we expect from ASR and Khushi??!!Wasn't ASR supposed to be a hot blooded young man??Wasn't Khushi supposed to be all flummoxed and "nihatti" as ASR looked into her eyes??I clearly remember the forced marriage and MU after that had hotter Rabba ves'If the creatives has not forgotten'"passionate" romance used to be the USP of the show..You scrap that passion off..IPK is nothing'I totally understand and respect the leads' reservations to do some heavy duty love making scenes'But the same leads and the same show gave us Fairy Lights romance..Diwali Romance'Poolside Kiss..or more recently the Haldi Romance..So am curious to know.. what exactly is stopping you guys to show a single passionate scene??!!Or has "marriage" a different definition in IPK world??!!😕

And it is sad..a third person has to be brought to bring the spark back in the bedroom life of the newly weds!!Hai re Nandkishore'!!

Apart from this single fact that has been bugging me since the remarriage took place'I really don't mind the track'I loved Lavanya track'and she did great favor to ArHi..and I'm 100% sure this track too would prove useful for ArHi marriage'😳

This is all from me today!!Here's wishing everyone a Happy Durga Puja and Navratri...😃

Time for me to sleep..So Gud nite,Arnav isshtyle!!😆

Edited by sampin - 12 years ago

redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
WELCOME TO DIRECTOR'S CUT

Khushi : "lekin arnavji .. agar aap bache nahi hai toh .. sab aapko .. "chotte" kyon bulate hai " ??

Red : " arnavji hum bhi aapse yehi question poochna chahte hai ... "chotte" kyon ?? tells tells 😳😉 " ??

Chalo .. now .. points to ponder time .. lets play .. P2P ..

• Sheetal .. comes to AR designs for an interview .. for a designer .. (convenient )
  • Sheetal .. (pause here pls) ... has a strange kinda expression when the interviewer asks her to meet the "owner " of the company
  • Sheetal .. ( pause here pls ) has a kinda shocked expression .. when she meets the owner of the company .. Arnav .. AR Designs ..
  • Sheetal's son .. meets up with Khushi in a toy shop .. but he does not believe in playing with toys
  • Sheetal's son .. faints in the shop .. right in Khushi's arms
  • Sheetal's son .. is unescorted while shopping .. just a day after he was part of a "kidnapping" attack ..

hmm so ... i got to pondering .. such a simple track is it .. "masoom" .. hmm .. a child who looks & acts as Arnav .. his name is conveniently .. aarav .. he is diabetic .. a woman who .. goes for an interview for a designers job in a fashion outfit .. called AR designs .. but does not know who the owner is .. finally a completely nonchalant Arnav .. on meeting Sheetal .. ( looked like he had closed the book on this "friendship" )

hmmm so if this has got u pondering too .. well have just one thing to say .. this is IPK .. nothing ever is straight .. its always layered .. .. but ..guys humein kya .. layers or no layers .. we will peel .. whatever team gul uncovers ...

Ok one serious ques here ... Khushi babe ...u have a hunk of a hubby .. apna dreamboat .. who is looking Bl**dy hunky lounging on the bed .. completely lost in u .. & u were recalling .. these 2 guys ???

Khushi sach mein .. yaar .. " ajeeb ho tum "

So the wife & husband .. wallow in their own "happy" thots .. a hubby who is completely lost in his wife .. her beauty .. her zest for life ... her smile .. reminded me of Arnav of the "holi" episode .. the dialogues were not there .. but if one were to put the dialigues to Arnav's expressions .. this wud be it ..

"Khushi kitni sundar hai na .. she is beautiful .. "
"thodi pagal hai .. par cute hai "
"uske baal .. uski aankhen .. uski smile .. "

this man is so seriously in love with his wife .. now a small suggestion to Khushi .. like arnav said .. why do u need to interfere in others problems ??? Khushi is suffering from a dose of over analysing .. a similar .. sentence spoken by ASR & JASR .. have jolted her .. valor cells to her detective cells .. now activated .. hmm what will she uncover as she goes in deep .. & like always .. the "raita" that she will spread .. will Arnav have to come to clean it up??

Breakfast at RM ..

Menu

Bed tea earl grey
assam tea
darjeeling tea*

* if husband prefers coffee ..

Bed Coffee specially brewed
black coffee

Bed Meal 'videshi chilla'
sugar free pancakes

Breakfast Specials
Served on a make shift bed tray
Decorated with a brocade place mat
Accessorised by sweet smelling roses
Served by a stunning beautiful wife
Served to a gorgeous hunky dreamy boat of a man

Arnav .. may not agree with me .. but he needs to thank shyam .. all this detective giri his wife did in unveiling the dude .. led her to be completely "internet proficient" . today she made continental breakfast in bed for hubby dear .. awww ..

The scene was extremely simple .. if there were hidden meanings ... i for one was in no mood to unearth them .. to me this was what i was missing in IPk .. post wedding track .. a simple .. loving moment between a husband & wife .. who are very much in love with each other ..

& a simple acknowledgement .. of how their lives have changed .. in a year .. how their .. relationship dynamics have changed over the year .. yea their hearts always went "dhak dyak" for each other .. but ... there was always .. an underlying feeling a feeling of insecurity .. they both felt about each other ..
today a year later .. this is the change in their relation .. there is no insecurity anymore .. today .. a wife made her husband breakfast in bed ... she comfortably sat down .. chatted with him while he consumed it .. they shared some sweet poignant memories .. yes .. this is marriage .. yes they were truly .. a married couple .. flirting with each other .. basking in each others love .. secure in their feelings for each other .. so secure .. that .. the past now is a "smiling memory for them" ...

As i sat to view this scene .. it actually propelled a thot in my mind .. this looked like the calm before the storm .. but to me .. this storm .. like all the storms which have crashed in Khushi & Arnav's lives for the last one year .. will strengthen their bond .. give them a deeper understanding of the other .. yes time will take a toll .. but .. once again ..

What Devi Maiyyah has joined together .. no "S" can make asunder ...

As i end this piece .. i just want to add a bow to both Sanaya & Barun tonite .. they were so simply fab .. they really looked like a well married couple .. totally in love .. no awkwardness .. their acting was incredibly natural tonite .. brilliant work guys ..

enjoy the episode ...

if u a like me .. & just want to drool .. then go ahead enjoy this video ..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BS8D5tPRdx0&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

well guys .. a new track has started .. as we all know .. the ride will be bumpy .. yea we know that too .. but this is a "love story" of arnav & khushi .. & at the end of it .. in all love stories .. it is .. & they live happily ..
so bring it on 4 lions .. we are waiting right here for u ..

& If you enjoyed the "Shee" tal portions as well then go ahead .. enjoy the entire episode ..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKMGTJ7T61s&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

CU AT THE IPks

Edited by redwine1 - 12 years ago
iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Kuchh Kuchh Khatti...
Kuchh Kuchh Meethi...

Image of the Day

PhanGurl's Droolworthy Moment of the Day...

Do we ever get tired of seeing him stretch and wake up...

Meetha Scene of the Day...

The whole breakfast scene... Arnie Boy was so damn cute today...

Dialog of the Day...

Arnav: Oh Come On Khushi aisa mat kiya karo, main koi bachcha nahi hun !

Khushi: Lekin Arnav Ji... agar aap bachche nahi hain... to sab aapko chhotey kyun bulaate hain??

(What she didn't say was... aap chhotey to kahin se bhi nahi hain, Arnav Ji !!!) 😉

For KSR Fans... and yes, that's specially for you Megha...

Sunshine Pic of the Day...

Have a Sunny Day !

Song of the Day... For ASR's mesmerized looks !!!

You're just too good to be true

Can't take my eyes off you

You'd be like heaven to touch

I wanna hold you so much

At long last love has arrived

And I thank God I'm alive

Pardon the way that I stare

There's nothing else to compare

The sight of you leaves me weak

There are no words left to speak

But if you feel like I feel

Please let me know that it's real

I love you, baby, and if it's quite alright

I need you, baby, to warm a lonely night

I love you, baby, trust in me when I say

Oh, pretty baby, don't bring me down, I pray

Oh, pretty baby, now that I found you, stay

And let me love you, baby, let me love you

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGFToiLtXro[/YOUTUBE]

PS: My post looks like its meant only for the ASR Phangurl's today... but naah, phangurl or no... enjoy !!! 😆

For the second half of tonight's show... please read BIDZ' post on Page 2... Fantastically written... And I agree Cent Percent... !

Link to DC Index

❤️
Tally Ho !!!

Edited by iritz - 12 years ago
IllGetOverIpk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Videsi cheela...
Desi baala...
Chota packet, nirala...
Hai rey ASR, teri kismet..
AALa rey AAlaa😆😆

When wil i get rid of my ipk addiction... yesterday i swore i ll succeed in switching off the tv.. n today look at me...
1 good episode and we are fine n dandy again👏👏
the loyal ones...😳
just my rant for the day

1. NK was a very lovable character ... don make us yawn when he comes on screen... why has he suddenly started behaving like a psycho... after 4months he suddenly remembers that india is not safe??😕

2. i loved it when sheetal behenji shot with arnie's body double... such scenes are very much appreciated.. 😳 i hope they never get to shoot together...

3. the boy was kidnapped n mum left him alone just to look around...tat too in a random toy store...
while she gave her interview? no wonder he was kidnapped...😲 poor child!!😡

4. she went to give interview for AR designs... the asr who is very famous in the media.. and she doesn even know the who is the boss?? weird😕😕

5. atleast the junior ASR doesnt like di touching his face..i am so happy.. my SKD pura hua... partially hi sahi😳
6. why none of the body double aunties comb their hair?
yesterday it was khushi part 2 n today its shit all part -2

7.and all of u guys!! just sop blaming my shyamji ok!!😡
he is not behind this plan!! its tat lady..shyamji is in tihar n dadi is in some ashram. period!!😡

8. so akash bhai left and payalia stays back... wow!! if they both had left together they could ve shown somethin... jaisey ki ... moved to mumbai 😳
i don wan cvs to forget akash like mamaji😲😲
atleast give him a proper exit yaar!!

9. i dont think i ll like this vamp... ek mayan mein doh talwaarey.. types...
i thought i was the vamp.. who is she🤢🤢🤢 nayee vamp😡

10. arnavjee was so hungry sab khaa gaye... oranga ka chilkaa bhi😆😆😆

thats it for today guys!!

p.s.- i love that little asr.. he is adorable in my opinion!!
the way he wanted to avoid khushi... in the store was priceless... 😳

n ya my mascot is back

sooo

😆nazar na lagey mere ipk ko😆
Edited by saaruipk - 12 years ago
meghavn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Lights, camera, action...

Lights - Stage is being set for the next track... plot is building up...

Camera - Khushi meets kid in toy store... Sheetal in AR for interview... Khushi gets the kid home as he faints... Arnav will get Sheetal to RM...

Action - so lets sit back & relax enjoy if possible until the Action - the actual drama, plot unfolds... Its for sure gonna be one hell of a roller coaster ride.

What I loved the most -

Khushi enacting on how she saved the kid & Arnav mesmerized in her & Bed breakfast scene.

Sanaya & Barun - hats off guys - flawless performance...

Signing off... have a good weekend!

[/NOCOPY]
Edited by meghavn - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

..Annie.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG! it was very good, long, lively, chairing, beautiful post really liked reading it 👏
Edited by annielovearshi - 12 years ago
GirlOfFire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Coffee, Tea or Me?

Arnav Singh Raizada loves his wife. Any question about it? Mad, bad, sad, glad, whatever... he loses himself in her. He sits on the bed and all I can hear is the Beatles playing

Something in the way... she moves...
Attracts me like no other lover...
Something in the way she woos me..

Don't wanna lose her now
You know I believe and how..

Yes.. she moves, he is mesmerized.. And yes, she attracts him like no other lover. So even if one has come in sailing into his life, he seems not to care. It's his past. His past is over and done with. He's accepted that its a part of him. He's already moved on with his future, the one lover that is like no other. The Uniqueness of Khushi Singh Raizada is all that he needs in his life.

Next morning, she wakes him up by bringing the sunshine into his life. He is never happier than when he wakes up to the vision that is his wife smiling at him. And today she has planned something for him in her own style.

Something in her smile... she knows...
That I don't need another Lover
Somewhere in her style ... she shows me..

Don't want to leave her now
You know I believe and how!

Breakfast in Bed for Mr. Arnav Singh Raizada served by his own personal chef Khushi Singh Raizada. Pancakes and coffee.

He is surprised and pleased. She has taken the effort to go online, find the recipe and cook it for him. I am impressed. Even though I never cook pancakes from scratch, I always find the first one real hard to get off the griddle. So Khushi, Hats of to you, doll!

Somehow this is what I had imagined his birthday breakfast would be - in this exact styel. Khushi is learning. And looks like our ranting for Khushi to do something personal for him has taken effect. This is just for Arnav the man. Not his di, his nani. his... whmoever. This is just for Arnav. And it was very sweet to watch.

Something in the way.. she knows...
And all I have to do is ... think of her..
Something in the things she shows me...

Don't want to leave her now.
You know I believe ... and how!

Sitting across from him, reminiscing about last year, how they have grown up in their relationship! Truly how we want to see the newly-weds. He tries to get her to eat a bite but she refuses, she is fasting. But she moves his fork to is mouth - a natural intimate little gesture. I loved the reference to Teej. But was it this Teej or the absolutely memorable one we got last year? I will assume its the last one, where he broke her fast without knowing that she had fasted...for him? She pours him coffee, but before he can drink it, he pulls her in for a little close eye contact. And I wish Khushi had said - coffee, tea or me?

Instead, we got the gutter dialog of the day. If you're not a baby why do they call you Chotey? And I can bet my last dollar.. the look in his eyes said it all... Do you really think I'm all that Chotey, Khushi? Now that you know... ?

Yes, its the calm before the storm. How can we doubt that? Sheetal is sailing in with little ASR in tow. Khushi is already worried about the uncanny similarity between the little one and her Chotey. Perhaps this next test will be for her. And like Bidz and Ruby explained ... its all a little too convenient and too coincidental.

We all know, ASR doesn't believe in coincidences.. but what to do? Khushi Singh Raizada does!
[/NOCOPY]

Edited by GirlOfFire - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Devi Maiyyah Raksha karna !

"Again, you can't connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. You have to trust in something - your gut, destiny, life, karma, whatever. This approach has never let me down, and it has made all the difference in my life."- Steve Jobs

"He who has faith has... an inward reservoir of courage, hope, confidence, calmness, and assuring trust that all will come out well - even though to the world it may appear to come out most badly."-B.C Forbes

" Faith is the force of life "- Leo Tolstoy.

Khushi needs to keep faith in her Arnavji and gather proof to disrobe the imposter.

Sheetal...means cold...as in cold and calculative?

Storm clouds have gathered in the garden of Eden...only atoot Vishwas will help to bring about a sunny tomorrow.

Rest will update later...

Edited by Hriju321 - 12 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

"I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars." ~ Og Mandino

😳

There is a lot more time for the Episode to Air ... will come back later to share my madness on the Episode !!!!!

updated on Monday 7:16pm :😳

Loved the Episode 😉 😳... Loving IPKKND😳 !!! We are all ready for whatever is to be shown !!! so Bring it on CV's 😆 👍🏼.. coz the Darkness will show us the Stars Ahead !!! 😳

my baby bro is back home 😡 😆 😉... he will leave town next week ... till then i will just peep in DC when i get time 😳... love u all !!!🤗..

P.S:was not online for the past 2 days due to some prob with the internet connections😡 😡!!!

urs
Bella😳 a.k.a Bellz 😳

Edited by ArabellaPearl - 12 years ago
coolgal270 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
There is definitely more to the story than meets the eye..What is being dished out right now is too convenient...and because they are doing everything in their power to show Aarav as Arnav's son and that too very quickly, it probably means that he is not his son...
Twisted logic? May be...But I stand by my stance...He is not Arnav's son...I have a doubt if he is even Sheetal's son ..But more on that later..

Thoughts to ponder:

• Nk's pacing back and forth and wondering out loudly is getting repetitive...I hope they show some depth in his character...rather than acting childish all the times.. CVs, Karan is a good actor..Dont make his character stale like the others..If he leaves, you will be in big problem!!

• Nk repeatedly says "Revenge"?? Whose revenge does it hint to? Shyaam's? Sheetal's? Or both of them together?? Hmmm...interesting indeed!!

• I liked the bedroom scene a lot...Something that was natural..where a wife tells her hubby her activities, the normal "aaj kya kiya, kya hua" moment between the couple!!😊
    And of course, the way Arnav looks at khushi, staring at her, literally devouring her with his eyes..that was very very nicely done by Barun!! The RV was pleasant, had a kind of old feel and I enjoyed watching that...and..err...Barun too!!😆

• So he inadvertendly gives her the first "hint" where she has started to draw similarities between the two ASRs!! Hmm..I kind of know where this is going so I will just wait and watch how this unfolds!! Waise, when he said that Khushi could have killed the kid, my first thought was that she will feel guilty, will feel that how she didnt even think of this...but she went in another direction...No issues with this however, just an observation!!😆

• Also wanted to say this since a long time...The habit of khushi where she puts her index finger in her mouth when she is tensed or thinking...that is back!! And I am glad...In all the previous episodes, during the Golden era, I have always found that habit adorable...and real...And it suddenly went missing...but I am glad, its back...its important for the character's continuity!!

• The morning dawns and Khushi, the sanka devi starts with her morning doze...I want to say that I loved Sanaya here...she was perfect according to me..Neither too restrained, nor too loud...just the amount of madness required from the scene. Loved how she says that pancakes are videsi versions of cheelas and how in an expensive restaurant, it is the useless things which are always at display!😆
    Khushi is in her element here! She is selfless, thoughtful and always want to help others. In order to prevent all the ladies suffering from the unwanted pangs of hunger, she decides to give breakfast to her pati in the bedroom only...and treat him with her delicacies...😛
    BTW, I really liked Sanaya in that chef hat..she looked adorable!!😊

• Both of them remembering the last year's Kanya pooja...very very nice touch..For me its moments like these that makes me forget the blunders/absurdity of previous epis. They both remember how horrific was last year's puja, especially for Arnav...and she honestly tells him that at that time, she used to be scared of him..And Arnav seizes this as an opportunity to make her dil go Dhak-dhak! Liked that..a lot...😆

• He asks her if she is scared now? At her negative response, he holds her hands, looks into her eyes, pulls her towards him and "innocently" asks "really?"...Oh Arnav, you flirt!!😆..He wants to tease her and make her muddled...and succeeds...she says "haan, nahin darte" with a slight edge in her voice...He is not the one to back down so he dares her with a "Prove karo"...and then she responds with "kuchi ku" on his cheek...😆😆
    Well played Khushi...⭐️

• So Sheetal just happens to land in ASR's office to look for a job...and ya, pigs can fly!! **Rolls Eyes**

• She looks happy, almost victorious when the guy says that she has to meet the "Boss"...Either that or she is not a good actress...

• She knows the company, but pretends not to know the Boss... *again rolls eyes*...She also looks almost sad while looking at Arnav...
    Which makes me wonder that whether she loved him in the past...and he perhaps did not reciprocate the same feelings for her...
    Or if they really had a fling and she is just sad that they broke up!! Although I am going with the former possibility...coz it is important for my peace of mind!!😆

• There is an awkwardness between them..Why?😕 Maybe it is because of the very same reason I stated above? She loved him and he didnt love her back? and told her so?...Maybe she is really out for revenge then...Hmm...

• From Arnav's expressions, I couldnt make out anything related to a "fling"..he doesnt have any expressions like that...more like a guilty party who would know that she could feel uncomfortable after what conspired in the past...and By that I mean the 1st point again...she ❤️ him...he 💔 her!!
    Sigh!

• She comes there to get the job and after having a convo with Arnav, rejects it...playing hard to get, are we??😡

• She looks at Arnav's phone, sees the caller as "khushi" and says in that angry and hurt voice "Tumhari wife ka phone hai"..I wonder what was that!!

• The boy did a very good job of fainting...I guess, enacting a fainting spell is difficult, in order to make it look even remotely realistic... But the kid does it well..he is a good actor in the making!😊
    Also in the earlier scene where he sees Khushi in the shop, his "Oh no" was perfect!!😆 I really laughed here!! Very nicely done...

• "Sheetal mere saath hai"...no no no...I know he doesnt mean it like that..but I totally didn't like the sound of it...Next time say that "Sheetal mere office mein mere saamne hai"...or whatever...😆
    **Hmm...Perhaps it seems, I am more possessive than Khushi!! kuch kareka padi!!**😕

• "Main kitani buri maa hoon na"...Why she has to ask that question to Arnav? Its almost as if she is waiting to hear him say "Nahin Sheetal, tum bahut acchi maa ho"..**for the 3rd time today, Rolls eyes... Like seriously woman??**

• Bechara baaccha...Gets scared looking at all the motherly faces looming on him 😆..And it has to be mamiji who reassures him that they are not Ghosts!!😆..and look at her Makeup!

• The bachha is visibly shocked to see Khushi openly lying to Mamiji about their meeting!!😆 That jerk of the head, well done kiddo!!

• What I liked about this scene is the way ladies fret over the kid..This is what happens in real life...a kid enters and all elders, women especially will start worrying over him...But What I liked most was Anjali's reaction..She goes all soft and motherly while talking to him...and I get that...A woman who has just lost her child is bound to be drawn to one!! Very nice touch by CVs.

• Loved Barun and Sanaya in the epi...They make Arnav khushi look, feel so "real"...👏

I am sure we are in for a treat soon...perhaps khushi will have a wrong "mentos moment" and she will "assume" Aarav to be Arnav's child...perhaps as a result, she will start withdrawing herself from him...and then we will have our dear Blazing ASR back..who will never,ever let Khushi go!!A Treat for us..

Or else, Khushi will find out that this doosri aurat has boori nazar on her pati...and Then we will see our feisty, Blazing Khushi who will mark her territory and will not let the vamp take the hero!!..Treat for us again!!

And we know what happens when we have a combustible Raizada and an equally fiery Mrs Raizada!! The screen is scorched!!😳

So which ever way the track goes, it would be engrossing ..The only thing that I wont connect to is if they show him to be his son..Apart from that, I think we are in for interesting times ahead..

Love, Sumi
Edited by coolgal270 - 12 years ago