Us idiot ne chit faad di😲 😑
kriti_atharv thumbnail
wow nice hun...thnx 4dapm dear!!!
fairy_stardust thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hawww! He tore the chit and threw it😲 Arnav bitwa thora humbleness would be useful, you know. But then again, teenager boys are always like this!! As long as that wasn't Khushi's code I am happy. They have to be pen pals...wouldn't it be funny if your pen pal gets swapped?! πŸ˜†

But great to know the pace is picking up❀️ And aww, it's Anjali's sangeet...I feel that there is a time bomb ticking😭 That is if you are gonna show A's parents death on Anjali's wedding day.
ipkkndfanforeva thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asr13

Finally !!! πŸ˜‰

I have to say I forgot all about this one, but abhi I will be on the ball promise, if you update regularly that is ...

Getting interesting now ! Guess you are building up to something, which is why the scenes dont seem to be in continuation ... 

I liked the Arnav-centric bit, read the Prologue again, and liked it a bit more !!! πŸ˜‰

I can now probably see where you are heading with this ...the transition of Arnav Malik to Arnav Singh Raizada, the events that caused it ...his anger, his fears ...the pen-pal in the form of Jalebi ... Intersting concept ...trust you to keep me hooked on this one too woman !!!πŸ˜†

Oh and I didnt know he cared too much about his hairstyle ...Typical teenage boy ! ...waise ab toh nahi lagta aisa that he is bothered about how he looks, whats with all that overgrown hair, and stubble on the show !! πŸ˜†
Loved the ASR in him telling off the workers ...Loved the Anji- Mom-Arnav scene ...very nice ! One kostin - are these the "maa ke kangan " ? I love you if they are, coz show mein toh they have just forgotten those emotions !!!

Oh and the mention of Mills&Boons brought back so many memories ... hmm I have to find one now !!😳

PS - Swetha ! She just had to mention Arnav-centric and I'm all ears ...pagal hain ham sach mein !!!🀣 And the worst bit is, Smitzy darling ko ye baat pata hai !!! 

Looks like someone finally showed up!! πŸ˜›

I bet they are "Maa ke kangan!"! Hopefuly!

I know!! Arnav centric = we crazy ppl!πŸ˜†
I knew that once u read that line, u wiont forget abt this one from now on!πŸ˜†
Edited by ipkkndfanforeva - 11 years ago
asr13 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndfanforeva

Looks like someone finally showed up!! πŸ˜›

I bet they are "Maa ke kangan!"! Hopefuly!

I know!! Arnav centric = we crazy ppl!πŸ˜†
I knew that once u read that line, u wiont forget abt this one from now on!πŸ˜†

Spot on woman !!!! You lot know me so well ...Haaai !!!! πŸ˜† 
Ab akele stalk karungi teeno FF πŸ˜•, tujhe hichkiyan aayengi pakka Swetha  ( google kare ka padi ??? Tongue ) ...
πŸ€—
ipkkndfanforeva thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asr13

Spot on woman !!!! You lot know me so well ...Haaai !!!! πŸ˜† 
Ab akele stalk karungi teeno FF πŸ˜•, tujhe hichkiyan aayengi pakka Swetha  ( google kare ka padi ??? πŸ˜› ) ...
πŸ€—

Dude im not that bad!!

I know what hitchki means!! = hiccups!
asr13 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndfanforeva

Dude im not that bad!!

I know what hitchki means!! = hiccups!

Chalo shukar hai !!!!πŸ˜† guess kachha was a one-off then ?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
spvd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
part 5
nice part...
cont soon...
jahnvi.luvs.ASR thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so arnav aint ll get a pen pal and he ll like this thing afterwards...so is khushi literary captain or not...
loved the update..thanks for pm :)