It's been a YEAR sive I've watched IPPKND

Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Well on the 7th of August will officially be an year that I have started watching IPKKND.

So it's been a year since I've started to watch IPKKND but the experience I've had watching the show has been brilliant.

My story on how I began to watch IPKKND.

I came home all tired and I was bored I had nothing to do then I remembered my aunty telling me about Gunjan's (Khushi/Sanaya) new show and I should watch it, so I tried very hard at remembering the name of the show then I remembered that it's called 'iss pyar ko kya naam doon'

So I typed it on Google and went on Wikipedia to get the story of the show and I was like who is Lavanya, Shyam etc so I started reading the episode written updates and it hit me when it said

'Arnav saves Khushi' on the 6th of July (Rain hug)

So then I quickly put on YouTube and wrote the title and the date to watch the episode and after I watched the show I was taken away by the beauty of this show!!

And I saw Barun Sobti ( I saw him from a couple of epiosdes of Baat Humari Paaki hai but I loved ASR) I knew Sanaya from Miley jab hum tum but I saw Barun and that was my Rabba ve!!😳

So yeah I watched 6th July episode on the 7th of august (which was a Sunday) and I was addicted to the show like crazy and since that day I've hated weekends!!

As I was glued to the show by watching the rain hug I have made this VM on the rain hug but I've given this VM a little story it's after Khushi has left Arnav and Arnav missing her.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcAqWdlikGA&feature=results_video[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcAqWdlikGA&feature=results_video

Hope you enjoy the VM and please leave comments it really makes me happy!! And hit the 'LIKE' button that also makes me very happy!

IMPORTANT NOTE: I am going to be inactive for a couple of days so please don't DELETE me of your friends list!

ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
👏nice post dear
loved ur journey with ipkknd and arhi
awesome vm...loved it too...
its true tat once u watched any scene of arhi u cant get enough of them & u cant leave in any episodes...
there is something special addictive magic in it...😳
Edited by ASRsweetKKG - 13 years ago
.lostinthought. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sandy sweeets🤗 wow very interesting how you started watching!
About the VM, it is fantastic :D i just loved it...

great post.
fan145 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
u knw whn i strtd watchin it was on 2nd maha epi ..and thud i all for the show..awesome vm
shagun_sarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
congo for completing one year with IPK...n really it was fun reading how you started watching...i started watching the show from day one as the intro promo got me glued n also barun looked hot...n now i am crazy fan of IPK, sarun, arhi n barun!😍
smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sandy 🤗 congratulations on one year with IPK !!!
How lovely to hear your story, everyone's got one to share ... such a lovely bonding experience for us all ! x
xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
congratz on ur 1 year with ipkknd👏
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Congo dear! Very well written !👏
shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
aww...that was wonderful darling...loved the VM😳