srishtysood16 thumbnail
Interesting...
Wanna itzz nxt update sooon
surbhimathur thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Nyc intro...dis vil be a hit too nehal..!   vil be waitin fr d update :) do pm me :)
ShrutikaSwaRon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Grt start
waiting for next part
continue soon n pm me
chandrimab05 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome concept...
Loved it...Please update soon.
Nehal92 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4

Chapter 1

IN LONDON

A house was shown decorated with full lights, flowers.. A carpet was drawn from the gate to the huge door...leading inside a house not less then a palace... the whole area was decorated with carnation's and orchids... and red roses was laid on the carpet welcoming the guest's invited for the occasion ..

A girl was standing near the window of her room and continuously gazing at the fireworks...

A middle aged woman entered the room with a small glass box in her hand...

Huh!! I can't believe my little daughter is getting engaged today... (A tear escapes her eye)

The girl moves forward and wipes of the tear's...

'Ma, i am just engaged today...there is still time for the marriage'

Just then a young girl came running to them... and shouted...

Mom, Sharon didi... jeeju is here... yay!!

(Guess to kar liya tha Na ki ladki Sharon hi hai: P)

Sh mom: anjali go down and be with your friends i want to talk to your sister...

Anjali: okay mom!!

Sh mom: beta... you are happy with this engagement right??

Sharon: yes... mom Rey is just perfect in every manner...he is best man any girl will dream to be with...

Sh mom: but do you love him?? Is he the man of your dreams...?

Sharon: Love...i don't know ma...

Sh mom: you are getting engaged to him in less than 2 hours and you are not sure you love him...

Sharon: But mom rey is gud... like every guy should be...

Love... maybe it just not that important...

Sh mom: beta... love is the most important thing in life...

Just being perfect... or good is not the element to a perfect life...

Sharon: Life is not a fairy tale mom... love does not exist in real life...   

Sh mom: It does exist ... you have not found it yet...

Sharon: Me... No ways... mom one always have a choice its right or wrong... n every one should go with right. Wrong decisions make you weak...

Sh mom: what if you fall in love with a wrong guy...

Who is not perfect...  who is not ideal?? Then...

Sharon: No ma... i can never love a wrong person...

Sh mom: You can never choose a person you want to love...

Love just happens...  you will know it when you will fall in love...

Sharon: mom... it's my engagement today and you want be to fall in love with some one else...

Sh mom: Huh!! You may find love wid rey...

It's not me who will decide it's your heart who will decide it...

Sharon: ah!! We will see...  

What's this??(Picking up the glass box)

She opened it to find a photo frame made up of crystals...with diamonds embedded in it...

Sh mom: this was the frame your dad gifted me on the day of our marriage... now i wanted it to give you...

Sharon: whoa!! Thank you mom!!

You want my marriage picture to be in it rite?? Like yours...

Sh mom: No!! I want it to contain a picture of you with whom you love...

Sharon: not again mom!!

Sh mom: okay!! Let's go downstairs... my boy must be waiting...

Sharon: (looking herself in the mirror)...

Let's go mom...

The shinghania's family had arrived... and rey was dressed in cream colour sherwani and was looking hawt <3

All the ladies were just drooling at him...

Sharon and rey's dad were best friends... and this is how they became the best buddies

Rite from nursery to college... they were toghther...they were best friends... but that spark called love had never struck them...

Rey had joined his father's business... and was a complete workaholic... most of year he used to be out...and spends very less time with his family...

For him love is his business... nothing is important to him over it...

Sharon on the other hand was successful dancer... And runs the largest dance school of Europe...

They had agreed to marry each other... because it was perfect for their status ...

The cared for each other...but love na...

This word doesn't exist in there dictionary... 

HPHolic-3 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Sharon's engagement n that too with rey
Awesome start
Sh mom is really a sweetheart
Waiting for next part n swayam's entry too
Phantasm thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Uh-oh Sharon is gonna marry Rey...😳but they don't love each other...hmmm yeh hui na baat...
Okay i loved it when Sharon's mom was explaining her about importance of love in life...and Sharon was skeptical...realistic much😉
Anyways the story seems interesting Nehal... BUT dont let Sharon marry Rey. It sounds weird
waiting for the next part.
Thanks for the PM 
Edited by Rutu - 11 years ago
Nirju99 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg sharon n rey engagement, its gonna b interesting
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Sharon and Rey kahani mai twisshht hai bhai😆 Well beautifully written. Aw I just want swayam to come in sweep sharon off her feet. That too will happen na yaar? Well you are rockinggg. It is really pleasure reading it. Thank you for the update and that too a cool one. Jaldi update karna.
ShrutikaSwaRon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Thnx for pm...sharon's mom is really like a frnd...loved their convo...wuld like to see how sharon falls for the wrong guy swayam...waiting for next part.