leena04 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

thanks heena ... for linking update...😊  welcome to this FF land πŸ€—
i m really glad you liked it... & for  comment πŸ˜³   πŸ˜³ 

awww love ur appreciations it means a lot to me    so  just wait & watch stay tuned dear will update next soon 
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Birdy91

Muskaan Di... Dekh liya fruit..πŸ˜† nxt update k liye toh taare ginne padenge..πŸ˜‰

not really birdy ji aur muskaan ji chalo yeh fruit aaccha toh laga warana tum dono milkar din main hi tare ginwa deti πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
sss283 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sakshi_24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
U r awesome Yaar but why kiss was dream sequence lol
all the parts r just tooo good ... πŸ˜›
Birdy91 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: leena04

<font color="#660000" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="1">not really birdy ji aur muskaan ji chalo yehfruitaaccha toh laga warana tum dono milkar din main hi tare ginwa detiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†</font>

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Di agar is Baar update late hua na toh Sacchi M taare Ginva denge din m apko..πŸ˜‰
Birdy91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: leena04

<font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#660000">
thanks birdy ... for linking update...😊even thank to god no chapples spi from uπŸ˜†

thankyouso much for all the wishes & blessings formarriageitmeansa lot to meπŸ€—
i m really glad that u liked it... & for the longgg comment😳</a><a href="http://www.postsmile.com/">😳& yes that is i think myspecialtyto jive jahkas to all of u... don't worry this kiss was just startkeep loving n keepcommentinglike this there is lots of in store for you allπŸ˜†abt Priya's balcony part i was had in my mind RaYa'sconversionpart before Priya firstengagement that was really cute part bas yeh dil me aaya so put it down...😳& yes Dm is very close to Ram & knows abt hsi each & every feeling deeply...πŸ˜›

awww love urappreciations it means a lot to me regarding past it will out soon sojust wait & watchstay tuned dear will update next soon
</font>

Diii No chappals for u.. only huggiiieee..❀️ Priya's 1st engagemennt???? πŸ˜”
Birdy91 thumbnail
Diii Waiting for d update ya...πŸ˜”
ahana1994 thumbnail
sorry for being late well coming to the update it was awesome and romantic (dream part) 😳 u know when raya kissed i was dancing in my heart 😳 😳 but than it was a dream thats not fair πŸ˜” hmm... seems like ram has hurt priya a lot πŸ˜• letc c what happens next πŸ˜Š waiting for ur next fab update πŸ˜ƒ and thanx a lot for the pm dear πŸ€—
😊
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi_24

U r awesome Yaar but why kiss was dream sequence lol
all the parts r just tooo good ... πŸ˜›

thanks sakshi ... for linking update...😊  even thank to god no chapples πŸ˜†

thank you so much for all the wishes & blessings for marriage it means a lot to me πŸ€— 
i m really glad you liked it... & for  comment πŸ˜³   πŸ˜³  don't worry this kiss was just start keep loving n keep commenting like this there is lots of in store for you all πŸ˜† 

awww love ur appreciations it means a lot to me regarding past it will out soon   so  just wait & watch stay tuned dear will update next soon 
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ahana1994

sorry for being late well coming to the update it was awesome and romantic (dream part) 😳 u know when raya kissed i was dancing in my heart 😳 😳 but than it was a dream thats not fair πŸ˜” hmm... seems like ram has hurt priya a lot πŸ˜• letc c what happens next πŸ˜Š waiting for ur next fab update πŸ˜ƒ and thanx a lot for the pm dear πŸ€—
😊

thanks ahana ... for linking update...😊  even thank to god no chapples πŸ˜†
 i m really glad you liked it... & for  comment πŸ˜³   πŸ˜³  don't worry this kiss was just start keep loving n keep commenting like this there is lots of in store for you all πŸ˜†  yap past have lost of 
pain in store for RaYa  πŸ˜­

awww love ur appreciations it means a lot to me regarding past it will out soon   so  just wait & watch stay tuned dear will update next soon