A Lost Battle -SwaRon OS- Part 2 updated.

Snowey thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 years ago

Hi Friends, πŸ€—

I have been in the forum for past 4 months now and have read some awesome stuff here. 

I decided to write something on SwaRon myself, soon as I started my respect and love for my fav writers increased as i found it so freaking hard to write. 

So here goes nothing..i hope the read was not a mere waste of time.

Please remember its my first try on writing something like this, there are mistakes but i hope you can see beyond that and enjoy the story.

Ignore the typo errors. 

A special thanks to Meera, user id ( meevee ) Without your support i don't think i would have considered posting it. 

Looking forward to your comments.

Sudha

Edited by Sudha-SK - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Snowey thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
My cousin Sneha dragged me to the rehearsal hall, nothing much had changed since I last visited the place two days before or may be few things have changed after all. My eyes were searching for something rather someone.

"What's got in to you Sharon" I snapped at myself.

My cousin on the other hand kept telling me something her hand gestures suggested the performance was finally over.

I clapped not because I gave any attention to there performance but because I had seen them perform many times before and they were good, really good.

Had to be they were students from one of the most prestigious dance academy in the world. "The Prabhu deva dance Academy"

Again my thoughts wavered on him I was helpless when it came to him. It's only been four months since I knew him but I always felt a weird connection with him. I for once was breaking my own rule

"There's no such thing called Destiny"