anushaarja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

nahi nahi yaar... u continue na... 😊warna hume kaun hasyega??😉 u keep continuing wid ur comedy strips... 😆 comedy hi sahi lekin sach nikla.by god!!!😲😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
No u continue till the time CVs bring in Cas's girlfriend from Chandni bar 😛😆😆...on a more serious note ,its really fun to read your comic strips especially if an episode is depressing 😳...so u heard me ..CONTINUEE 😡😡😆
@Samana :Thats amazing take on Yash and Aarti 👏👏...I do feel Yash's "Come back Arpita" jaap comes out of his own guilt and insecurity because like u said subconsciously he is beginning to give that place of a wife to Aarti now and he is scared sooner of later he might fully forget Arpita's existence 😛 ... Aarti too is facing similar issue and so she is trying too hard to fix up everything overnight just to make sure her past is burried forever ...
Also here not just Yash but whole family seems to b obsessed with Arpita and want to keep her alive out of some guilt 🤔..Otherwise why will this whole family want to turn Aarti into Arpita so desperately ?? Confused...This gives me a feeling that Arpita's death was not natural and she died becuase of some blunder made by Scindias and thats why this obsession is coming out of guilt
anushaarja thumbnail
@jyo and sam...
arthi is all in hurry... cos she got the time limit ... behuda cas ne toh sirf 3 mahine ki tym diya tha 😡 i think dats the reason for her worry behind getting things by hook ya crook... if she needs to become arpita then she will... think am sounding a bit realistic here...🤔
jyoti06 thumbnail
I was thinking if at all Aarti goes on a mission to replace Arpita in Yash's life ..will it bring some positive changes in AarYa relationship 🤔...
I m saying this because at present there is a certain pause in AarYa relationship where even today both struggle to find the right words for a normal interaction ...If Aarti decides to become Arpita , at least she might find right words for a normal interaction with Yash and mayb Yash too might go with the flow and once they start interacting normally then the whole Arpita chapter will b forgotten automatically because a person cannot change his/her basic nature and so even if Aarti wears the mask of Arpita (style of talking, walking etc etc 😆) , but Aarti's real nature will b what Yash will like and discover in the process 😳...
So she might start off as Arpita to win Yash's heart but in the process Yash might fall for the real Aarti 😳
Strawbella thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anushaarja

@jyo and sam...
arthi is all in hurry... cos she got the time limit ... behuda cas ne toh sirf 3 mahine ki tym diya tha 😡 i think dats the reason for her worry behind getting things by hook ya crook... if she needs to become arpita then she will... think am sounding a bit realistic here...🤔

Seriously
Strawbella thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I feel the Arti truth should be revealed soon. May be Yash may not like the the fact of revealing truth and IMHO ie; Pv resembles LTL currently. Though am not saying for comparison .
I feel this should not [LIE HIDING] persist.
jyoti06 thumbnail
Someone get P7 segment ...
Apparently on FB there is a updt on Yash all wet in Pink shirt and girls r going OMG 😕😭😭
Are they giving my Rainnn request 😭😭😭😭😭
**Khushi ke aansoo**
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Punar Vivaah
Vidhi says, "Tumhe hamesha ke liye Aarti se Arpita Scindia banana hoga". Will Aarti be doing things like Arpita to make place for herself in the family?
anushaarja thumbnail
@all
i think the reinforcement of vidhi and pankaj about arpita is that they want AarYa to behave as a newly married ones... u see... as if they got no past... no others in their baggage...yash shud treat aarthi as his first wify... aarthi shud treat yash as her first hubby... aarthi is all set to do dat... itz yash turn to do it... this is the moto behind yesterday's episode...
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Someone get P7 segment ...

Apparently on FB there is a updt on Yash all wet in Pink shirt and girls r going OMG 😕😭😭
Are they giving my Rainnn request 😭
**Khushi ke aansoo**

kya ye sach hian?!?!!!!!! hiala koi jaldi do na... plzzz seggyyy