416391 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nb2011

aagayi akshara ki fan no. one 🤣

drish 🤗

🤢

says gopi vhau's fan no one 🤣🤣

nb 🤗

forum is again dissecting each and every word said by Barun and taking it to new levels 🤣 arre how many confirmations do they need??
649283 thumbnail
seriously why they take his every statement so seriously isne yeh kyun kaha kuch toh gadbad like seriously ab toh sanaya ne bhi bola he will be back
and i don't lowe gopi vahu 😡🤣
moodie.foodie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

🤢

nb 🤗

forum is again dissecting each and every word said by Barun and taking it to new levels 🤣 arre how many confirmations do they need??

@bold - 🤣 🤣 touche!

no comment on the forum..ur smiley says it all! 🤣
MagicLantern thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
barun needs to hike his fee...what is the PH making him do...this is by far the most publicized debut of a tv actor ever ..they are selling the film in his name...have they heard anything called over exposure...it kills the mystery element ...from one chindi PH to another ..poor barun...
649283 thumbnail

🤢

nb 🤗

😡ROFL
drish even sanaya said he will be back and no one can take his place but forum toh 🥱
416391 thumbnail
just came to know about the Barun int by the films producers and i find it VERY weird ... esp because its abt him clarifying that he's not leaving .. i mean i'd understand it if 4 lions did it but why the hell do his film producers care if Barun's fans think he's leaving ipk? If they are indeed relying upon his popularity and not the storyline/other actors .. then i'm back to wondering WHY Barun signed up for the film. He's the LAST person to have an air about himself that he thinks the movie will work because he's there.. so he couldn't have taken it up for that.. obviously. Then theres also the fact that IPK schedules are tiring on their own.. esp since Barun keeps saying that he'd want indian shows to be weekly.. so WHY would he sign up for a movie knowing that he'd have MUCH less free time and he'd have to work MUCH harder.. unless the storyline is really good or something? The co-stars are whatever.. he obviously didn't agree to do the film because of them like San did Fanna because her favs Kajol and Aamir were there. Bottom line, i'm very confused. 🤣
moodie.foodie thumbnail

Originally posted by: nb2011

seriously why they take his every statement so seriously isne yeh kyun kaha kuch toh gadbad like seriously ab toh sanaya ne bhi bola he will be back

and i don't lowe gopi vahu 😡🤣

@bold - denial is the first sign of lowee 🤣 but i thot u were wayyy past that 🤣
MagicLantern thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: moodie.foodie

(credit - IPK FB fanpage)

🤣 🤣

after 500 episodes!! 🤣🤣

mall turned airport! 🤣

*not enough space* 🤣🤣🤣

this had me in splits🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣v🤣...the forum comes up with some really good ones...
khushi kumari gupta forced singh raizada🤣
aman maybe singh raizada🤣🤣
649283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ght_sajan

barun needs to hike his fee...what is the PH making him do...this is by far the most publicized debut of a tv actor ever ..they are selling the film in his name...have they heard anything called over exposure...it kills the mystery element ...from one chindi PH to another ..poor barun...

sonu 🤗
thats the reason i am hating them abhi toh they all are barun barun but if only if the film don't work phir kya they will not even see him welcome to bollywood 🤢
moodie.foodie thumbnail

just came to know about the Barun int by the films producers and i find it VERY weird ... esp because its abt him clarifying that he's not leaving .. i mean i'd understand it if 4 lions did it but why the hell do his film producers care if Barun's fans think he's leaving ipk? If they are indeed relying upon his popularity and not the storyline/other actors .. then i'm back to wondering WHY Barun signed up for the film. He's the LAST person to have an air about himself that he thinks the movie will work because he's there.. so he couldn't have taken it up for that.. obviously. Then theres also the fact that IPK schedules are tiring on their own.. esp since Barun keeps saying that he'd want indian shows to be weekly.. so WHY would he sign up for a movie knowing that he'd have MUCH less free time and he'd have to work MUCH harder.. unless the storyline is really good or something? The co-stars are whatever.. he obviously didn't agree to do the film because of them like San did Fanna because her favs Kajol and Aamir were there. Bottom line, i'm very confused. 🤣

🤣 🤣 join the gang 🤣 we have been wondering the same ever since the news came out 🤣