Heartbreaking episode

-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Today's episode ended very shockingly, I feel so sad for Rishi. Poori himmat aur mehnat se situation ko handle karta hain, leykin nateeja galt nikla. 😒 Really heartbreaking 💔💔

I found Indira overreacting too much, she didn't give Rishi enough time to say anything. Surprisingly Rishi was not as clever and creative with his dialogues today, he gave the most stupid excuses for not meeting his parents. Even the dumbest person in the world would have understand that this is just lies, not truth.

Anyways, my heart is half-broken after watching this episode. My weekend is gone too. 😭 The truth must be revealed very soon, as I can't bear those shattering Inshi moments.

Sirf ik benti: Rishi, ab sachai kehne mein der na kar please...Our Indu will not be able to tolerate it. Neither will I. 😔
Edited by indianfighter - 13 years ago

Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't think Indira was overreacting. She has all the rights to know the parents of the guy she loves. For us it came us all of a sudden. But Indira Sharma is like that. I hope they make it again and spend some time together before the truth gets revealed. Felt sad for Rishi though.
Edited by Gunz. - 13 years ago
-Sandy- thumbnail
Of course every girl has the right to ask about the boyfriend's parents. Sadly I forgot this is HD, so everything must happen in real HITLER style. She could have been more understanding and relaxed toward Rishi though.

By the way, I found her decision to meet his parent's really hurried, out of place. Just moments after listening to that buddhi's words, she decided to do this. Our bechara Rishi came running to her and was in really good mood. He said "Hum kahaan ja rahe hain" like he was expecting some romantic tour or cinema with Indu. 😊

I'm just trying to say that there should have been some more scenes where Indu and Rishi come close to each other, get to know each other better before she took such a big step.
490368 thumbnail
She has asked him before also When he said "Makanmalkin mujhse shadi kar lijiye "when she was upset with her mother Kutum Taunted her by sayin kaun shadi karega ...( he wanted to help her)

Rishi diverted her that day also about meeting the parents , but now its serious as both of them have confessed their love ...Shadi is the next step

Indira does not want hangaround as a GF , she prefer to meet the parents n decide , she was very right at her place ...Yeh HD hai
Edited by ..Priyanka.. - 13 years ago
Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Of course it has to happen in Hitler style, after all it is her story. I don't think she hurried with that question. Even her confession is like that. We won't be able to predict Indira, how she might react at times. Rishi should have expected this question to come from her if he knew that she started to fall for him. But i think he did not expect her to confess so quickly. I don't blame him if he wanted to spend some more time with Indira. But i can't blame Indira either. In fact she is not at fault here. Definetly it is rushed by the CVs, i don't understand why either. I don't understand why she said she chose a wrong guy when she was convinced that if Rishi is with her, she does not need to be Hitler for her whole life. That is where i got disappointed.
Edited by Gunz. - 13 years ago
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gunz.

Of course it has to happen in Hitler style, after all it is her story. I don't think she hurried with that question. Even her confession is like that. We won't be able to predict Indira, how she might react at times. Rishi should have expected this question to come from her if he knew that she started to fall for him. But i think he did not expect her to confess so quickly. I don't blame him if he wanted to spend some more time with Indira. But i can't blame Indira either. In fact she is not at fault here. Definetly it is rushed by the CVs, i don't understand why either. I don't understand why she said she chose a wrong guy when she was convinced that if Rishi is with her, she does not need to be Hitler for her whole life. That is where i got disappointed.

Yes i agreee
orianthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't think Indira is wrong or over reacting but i understand where u are coming from.
-Sandy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Priyanka..

She has asked him before also When he said "Makanmalkin mujhse shadi kar lijiye "when she was upset with her mother Taunt ...( he wanted to help her)

Rishi divert her from that topic on that time also

Indira does not want hangaround as a GF , she prefer to meet the parents n decide , she was very right at her place ...Yeh HD hai

Oh, really? I am fairly new HDian, didn't know he diverted her from parents ka topic previously... 😕
Phir toh Indu ka gussa maaf hain 😊...She must have some suspicion about Rishi then, like "Rishi parents ki baat ko leke itna stressed kiyo ho jaata hain?"

Anyways, Vidhit bhaiya aap jald thik ho jayee aur Rishi ka raaz kholiye. We wanna see his aasli roop.
Edited by indianfighter - 13 years ago
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i just have one question--

how indira knows rishis parents live in delhi??

if his parents live in delhi then why he come alone and take her house on rent.??

he could have said my parent dose not live in Delhi but they are in far away place.
that would have made sense to indira also and believed that lie.

why he using this stupid excuse??

actually in last few episodes cvs are rushing things.leaving lot of gaps in screen play.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
-Cyn- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gunz.

I don't think Indira was overreacting. She has all the rights to know the parents of the guy she loves. For us it came us all of a sudden. But Indira Sharma is like that. I hope they make it again and spend some time together before the truth gets revealed. Felt sad for Rishi though.

I think it's because of Amma (I didint understand well, i think she told 2 meet his parents )