Arnav took bandage with him?

Ash95 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
He knew her finger was hurt and carried the bandage with him or does he have spare in his pocket ðŸ˜†

LX2FX2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
He will see blood on the glass or floor and then take the bandage with him to the mandir...my take😉
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Da same thought came to my mind...I was like kya Mr.Raizada humesha jebme bandage lekar ghumta hain ?? lol

geetmaanluv thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
yea i also think he took it with him...i think he will follow her to the mandir when he see the glass has hurt her. i hope he goes after her.. and say sorry.😳
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LX2FX2

He will see blood on the glass or floor and then take the bandage with him to the mandir...my take😉

Yep i agree, i think thats what'll happen too!
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
If arnav does that I will be be over the moon
Supna9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Yeah i too noticed that in precap. When i saw sbs segment i thought he is using his handkerchief . But no
Lol...because he knows how violent he could get, he carries the first aid kit along with him...just in case😉😆
shim_ca thumbnail
like women Arnav does not have dupatta, jo tore ke fore ke laga degi. thats why he carries bandage. 
moon_mine thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
i thnk...he will see the blood n take a bandage wid him!!!!