Originally posted by: pkyekfanclub

😊superb n happy ending👏 but seriously what kind of creature is this birdie 

The kind we never want to get. Birdie is BIRDIE🤣
matwamango thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sohiniluvsabhay

Superb ending aysha abhiya r grandparents how cute awesome ending wid abhiya's never ending luv will miss dis ff thanks for the pm tc:-)

U are most welcome
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta-mony

lovely part dr,

nd perfect ending,
gona miss this ff.

matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

haha ayesha wht an ending.I must say ur imagination is quite wild.I can believe Abhiya's grandchildren😲.Oh God & kari is agn preggo.Surya-annanya finally got married & panchi is nalayak 2 leave danish.But alls well whn ends well.Thnx a lot 4 such a lovely FF😳

My imagination is very wild as it is. U know i am very crazy. US PKYEK fans are very EXTREME
I know this FF will be loved and missed but life moves on.
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akshi0019

superb ending dr!!!!

finally all sets out well!!!!
loved it!!!

I  can finally rest now
Miracle_leo thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome👍🏼 n mindblowing👏 update ayesha,loved it to the core🤗.loved surya n ananya wedding,kari n jeh had twins too aww loved it n again kari is pregnant wid third child,loved to see how abhay n pia taking care of their grand children.amazing ending ayesha but i will missed this ff very much n sad😭 that its ending.its not fair yar kari n jeh had 3child par ananya n surya ko ek to baby deti😆.loved mishu to have daughter mia😉.Abhiya scenes r too good n loved to see dat their loved r still alive.
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miracle_leo

awesome👍🏼 n mindblowing👏 update ayesha,loved it to the core🤗.loved surya n ananya wedding,kari n jeh had twins too aww loved it n again kari is pregnant wid third child,loved to see how abhay n pia taking care of their grand children.amazing ending ayesha but i will missed this ff very much n sad😭 that its ending.its not fair yar kari n jeh had 3child par ananya n surya ko ek to baby deti😆.loved mishu to have daughter mia😉.Abhiya scenes r too good n loved to see dat their loved r still alive.

Itne saare Bache kaise fit karthi main.? Marwani ki shok hai kya?🤣I tried to give everone a decent ending and made a boo boo out of ABHIYA as grand parents but it was bound to happen at some point right?

So stoked U enjoyed the UPDATE yaar
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Mindblowing finale update 👏Too good. Sad that it had to come to an end. I loved it so so much 😳 Nice to see Abhiya with their grandkids n their romance was still alive. But what happened to Sid Metz? Did Metz have her baby n is she a vampire now like Pia?
kuttu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Abhiya as grand parents so soon. But the best is still Misha. She knows how to be bratty inspite of being a mum. Poor Arjun.
And the romance is still on in all the relationship specially Abhiay. It was a perfect ending to a perfect story.