Sid - Panchi FF : Redemption [ Part 17 - pg 38 ]

ashred12 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago
Hi,
I'm Ashly, a silent member here. I'm a SidChi fan.
I'ven't seen Sid's dying scene, only read the WU. And I don't 've much knowledge about VD. So certain things said here, I just made them up. 
This is my first time writing any OS or FF kind. Hope you guys like it. Pls read and comment. Do press the like button if you liked it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Redemption
INDEX
Part 1 - pg 1     | Part 2 - pg 4   | Part 3 - pg 6    |  Part 4 - pg 8    |
Part 5 - pg 11   | Part 6 - pg 13  | Part 7 - pg 16  |  Part 8 - pg 18   |
Part 9 - pg 20  | Part 10- pg 23 | Part 11- pg 23  | Part 12- pg 25  |
Part 13 - pg 28 | Part 14 - pg 31 | Part 15 - pg 33 | Part 16 - pg 33 |
Part 17 - pg 38 |

Part 1

It was a full moon night when Panchi stormed out of her home. She was literally fuming. "How could they..!!" Her parents, her sisters... They refused to believe the proof she showed and chose to trust Neel. They believed his claim that it was a bold photoshoot theme which he had to do for his bff, that Panchi accidently walked in and she was refusing to believe him coz of her history. "How dare he !! Using my history with Dhanish and Sidharth to coverup his lies..!!".

Panchi raced her car through the empty roads of Dehradun. She had no idea where she was going. All she knew was that she had to get away from all this madness. Soon she was driving near the jungle. The very same jungle where she met the vampire duo ' Sidharth and Maithili ' for the last time. She couldn't help remembering the old days when she was courted by Sidharth. She knew she was more affected by Sidharth than by Dhanish. He was so charming and convincing. Panchi sighed... If only he had loved her even a bit...If only...