Main Arnav Singh Raizada..Devi maiya ki jai n mre.

adits7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

everyone..i m adits (adi..Dits etc etc..πŸ˜†..)...the show is new...so is d forum...n me too...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...hopin to have a good time here...😊...

i lk makin dialogues post for the shows which have good dialogues...have done it for geet n pyek before...n d time i saw d 4th promo if dis show i decided to mk a daily post her abt d epi  ..esp fr d dialogues...its also for i lk Nissar's direction..

.i hope u all lk my post...

over to the epi...

the epi was decent der wer things i lkd n some i dint...but will talk only abt d things i liked...

dialogues :

arnav "paisa mera shaukh nahi mera pesha hai."..

arnav "main Arnav Malik tha..par ab main sirf Arnav Singh Raizada hunn"

on asking a personal question arnav to the reporter " it is none of your business..."..

des two dialogues hd arrogance n attitude.... ..as well as d feel of gvin it back to someone esp the former main arnav malik tha...ab main...

n his face......wen khushi fell in his arms...

Khushi din have many dialogues except fr devi maiyaan sambhal lena...n her expressions aftr bein pushed on d ramp.....πŸ˜†

oyeee...adi tum toh shayar bann gaye......tussi cha gaye..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...i mean praneet he played his part well...⭐️⭐️⭐️...

direction :

screen looked beautiful...

blueish tinge while goin in flashback mode...

every chopper wing was visible...hd quality..

top notch direction.....

good BG score...but m waiting fr d title or theme track (rabba mera ...)...

except for i think der ws too much in d 1st epi itself...d partial suspense behind arnav's nature is revealed already in d very 1st epi...

wud prefer if dey go a bit slow in story telling...

lookin frwd fr tomm epis...😊...

Edited by adits7 - 12 years ago

Flame. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Adits...m Aahana πŸ˜Š
And i loved ur post Honey...its too cute n yea the episode was really good..loved the dialogue's πŸ˜ƒ
.Jane.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Aditsss!! πŸ€—
How I miss your posts in the PKYEK Forum, yaar!! Good!! I'll get them here now!! <33
I loved Arnav's attitude today!! Specially that paisa wala dialogue you mentioned is my favouritee!! Why do I like arrogant dudes so much? 😳
I agree that compared to Arnav, Khushi didn't have much to do today, but it's just the first episode. She comes across as a rather adorable character 😳
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

Aditsss!! πŸ€—

How I miss your posts in the PKYEK Forum, yaar!! Good!! I'll get them here now!! <33
I loved Arnav's attitude today!! Specially that paisa wala dialogue you mentioned is my favouritee!! Why do I like arrogant dudes so much? 😳
I agree that compared to Arnav, Khushi didn't have much to do today, but it's just the first episode. She comes across as a rather adorable character 😳

chillu baby...πŸ€—...thanx dearie...yeah i too liked dt paise wala dialogue...arrogant dudes same here...πŸ˜†...

n abt PYEK i ll b bk wid my posts 1ce abhay is bk...meanwhile u keep cmin here...thanx agn...hugzzz

.Jane.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: adits7

chillu baby...πŸ€—...thanx dearie...yeah i too liked dt paise wala dialogue...arrogant dudes same here...πŸ˜†...

n abt PYEK i ll b bk wid my posts 1ce abhay is bk...meanwhile u keep cmin here...thanx agn...hugzzz

πŸ€—

Ya, man, seriously!! Sadu, akdu guys always manage to win my heart whether Mayank or Abhay or Arnav. I think I'm madπŸ€ͺ
Abhay is back, girlie!! You gotta see today's episode 😍
I'm going to come here for sure!! I so can't wait for tomorrow <33
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aahana1

Hey Adits...m Aahana πŸ˜Š

And i loved ur post Honey...its too cute n yea the episode was really good..loved the dialogue's πŸ˜ƒ

hi aahana...nice name...n thanx fr lkin my post...u can post ur views as well...or ny dialogue u lk n is nt mentioned in my post..i ll update it...😊...

@Chillu : i mean bk full fledged...bk widda bang...i ll enter d forum wid a bang den..πŸ˜†...

yeah me too w8in fr tomm's epi...

NaughtyNihu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
wowww owwow wowww

Adits mere yaara...meri pedaaa!!

tum yahan...dialogue post ke saath...ufff

janam janam ka saath ahi... nibhane koooπŸ€—

promo ki baat mat kar...am dis after seeing it...

and 1st epi was dam gud ...bcoz
1] it was nt regular kinda...curtain raiser...girl introduced...boy introduced...n all happy happy...much more was shown in 1st epi itself...

2] the way lucknow was show cased was dam gud...i liked the traffic signal wala scene...wer long shot was..taken to show khushi on Lucknow road...so it was nt in sum set...

3]i liked the flashbck scene like u sed...blue tint...nt black n white...bcoz dats out of fashion now...so ths shows editing is in...gud hands

4]i liked the precap...

luking forwd to show n ur post..aaa gale lag jaaa.
Edited by NaughtyNihu - 12 years ago
adits7 thumbnail
@nihu : jamun...hugzzz...yeah i agree wid u...4th promo is gud...n abt d signal shot u mentioned...
t_areeb thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

thanks for posting dialogues, the characters look intresting, havent watched the episode yet

.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
Adi Love to see ur emo post here πŸ€— !! 
OMG i knw Arnav's Dailogues were fab today ! every freakiin dailoque esp the Money part !! 
im lovin this dude awready πŸ˜‰ !