In My arms(Maan and geet forever) updated page 36

ayu14 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Untitled 2' width=75 height=75>

<font size="4" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">GUYS I am a new member in IF and yeah i joined it only for Maaneet </font>

<font size="4" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">I have never written any stories(i am more of a poet)so i am pretty new at it so..forgive me for my mistakes..</font>😊

<font color="#cc0066" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">              <font color="#cc3366">This isjust an Introduction say a Prologue....</font></font>

</strong>

<strong>

<font color="#cc3366" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">Passion possession love has strange ways to make people realise what it is....</font>

<font size="4">Maan and Geet were two ordinary people dealing with extraordinary situation of life just too realise everything is easy and life is blissful when they have each other together forever... </font>

<font color="#cc3366" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font>

<font color="#cc3366" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">P.S- destiny will play strange games before they decide them to meet </font>

<font color="#cc3366" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">CHARACTER SKETCH-</font>

<font color="#cc3366" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif"><font color="#3399ff">MAAN SINGH KHURRANA-

</font>Business tycoon a rich man who knows what hard work is and the true value of time and people, he loves his family specially his dadi who is his life and whom he cannot say a no even in his dream...</font>

<font color="#3399ff" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font>

<font color="#cc3366" size="4" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif"><font color="#3399ff">SAAVATRI DEVI-</font>