Reminiscence of Love: A Maaneet Tale :)

SapphireFlames thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago
Hello guys! i have been a silent, and sometimes, an active member here. I really love all the writers here, and it has inspired me to start my own FF. 😊

I'm still an amateur, and would need loads of support by u all. This is my first time, and i would PM u all as i update. Also, i wont be updating frequently and regularly, as am busy and stuck up with college and my job. So please cooperate with me. 😳

And and and. I haven't yet thought of a title. So please help me by dropping in ur valuable suggestions after reading. 😉
And dont hesitate to criticise, and like, and appreciate. 😆

Thanks all. Love u. And here i Go...

I have also written an OS very recently. Here is the link if you want to have a look.

red hearts

PS: The credit of the above Design and the pic goes to the one and only Ratna a.k.a PerfectYarav.👏
 I really thank her from my heart for this amazing idea. Thanks Ratna. 😊
Keep coming with more ideas to help me making all this more attractive. 😆
And *applause applause*😃
Thank you so much once again.😳

Intro:

Her POV:

Cupping a mug of hot chocolate in her hands, she sat by the window sill. She had been doing this for a while now. The place had become her solace. She could gaze the night sky from there. She could count the stars. She could smile, and she could cry. 🥺 She could think and talk with herself. There would be no one to ask her any questions about her doings, her mood and her feelings. 😍