KYA AJNABI is from DHULWADI to make Shaan jealous

saaaz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Okay I have to admit...the idea was Well1's on another post regarding the ajnabi...BUT I have taken it a step further...

WOULD'NT it BE GREAT IF the ajnabi is actually from Dhulwaadi...some relative of Suraj's and close 'friend' of Khanak's and they reminisce dhulwadi days and Shaan gets a little jealous....and shanak stronger...

Actually initially I did think that maybe Rahul had something to do with Dhulwaadi...But ...wahaan pe tho chodh....

Ab ajnabi from dhulwaadi ki baat karen??????
Edited by saaaz - 13 years ago

saaaz thumbnail
okay 25 views, 3 likes, 0 responses...hello?????????????????????????😕...kuch to bolo....
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i just saw this...

for some odd reason i doubt it's someone from dhulwadi...

but let's see who it is...
saaaz thumbnail
thanks for replying sweets....

but.😡...don't like you....WHY YOU SAY NO DHULWADI>>>SAY YES YES YES.....

AJNABEE HAI DHULWAADI SE 
DOST HAI WOH KHANAKDI KA
JALAN HOGI SHAAN KO USSSE....
BADHEGA PYAAR SHANAK KA

😳😳

You think this is medication ka side effects???? am on some major meds!!!! just to let you know....😳
bones88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
yeah saaz... I hope this ajnabi is from dhulwadi😉 cause its a stranger too both ShaNak😉... saaz msg this too nitin on twitter... he seems to reading all suggestions too RBO
saaaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: bones88

yeah saaz... I hope this ajnabi is from dhulwadi😉 cause its a stranger too both ShaNak😉... saaz msg this too nitin on twitter... he seems to reading all suggestions too RBO

OK i am not twitter or Fb or anything...SO GO AND MSG THIS TO HIM....GO GO GO GO....😛...

hey ram I should be sleeping!!!
bones88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: saaaz

OK i am not twitter or Fb or anything...SO GO AND MSG THIS TO HIM....GO GO GO GO....😛...

hey ram I should be sleeping!!!

I did.. I also did in regards to promos.. he is looking into it and I asked for more shanak scenes... guys please keep spamming him for more shanak scenes😉 lets make ourselves heard😛

HKfan thumbnail
This has been a pet cause for me-almost ditto of what you have written! I think I have mentioned it before in a post tht asked for a jealous shaan....and yes this wud be JUST PERFECT! Very entertaining track that wud be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Par aisa ho ga kya???
Edited by HKfan - 13 years ago
saaaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: bones88

I did.. I also did in regards to promos.. he is looking into it and I asked for more shanak scenes... guys please keep spamming him for more shanak scenes😉 lets make ourselves heard😛

OMG I just realized you are a michi fan,..I used to be big time lurker at kayamath forum...loved loved shabbir...

now morre important question...did you twitter saying hope ajnabi is from dhulwadi and here to make shaan a little jealous....SAY THESE EXACT WORDS OKAy??? Now I will stop tormenting you like this....😳😆
rooj-i thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
hahahaha Saaz!

hun calm down...

idk i dont think it will be from dhulwadi...

i can't wait to see who it is tho