FF: Love Is Worth The Fall updt pg 29

smile.... thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

Hi guys......This is my first attempt ...hope it wasn't very bad....

This is not exactly same as the show, main storyline is different...but a few similarities are there ...                    

Love is worth the Fall....

Part-1

Oowww..... not my hair......ow...ow...ow...ow....Mehak...ow...baby not my nose......

GEET...GEEEEEEEEEEEEET...

I'll be just in a minute...bas bottle me milk dalna baki hai...hold on...

Geet please make it fast...

I'll be right there pinky...

Mehak...kiddo NO... be a good girl and leave massi's hair...come to mommy.....milk time ...chalo open your mouth...good girl...my darling angel

Angel...yeah...devilish angel...

Pinky don't u dare call my princess a devil...from what angle does she seem like a devil to you...look at her kitni pyari lag rahi hai sote hue...my cutie...

Obviously tujhe to pyari hi lage gi na....kaunsa tere balon se dushmani nikalti hai...you know what...

What...

She is one hell of biased child...

Biased...care to explain how

tell me one incidence when she pulled your hair or nose or cheeks or anything for that matter...Never...but with me...it appears to be her favourite past time...with you she'll behave like one innocent cutey n with me she acts just the opposite, she acts as if I am her toy...she is so partial towards you..she loves you more...not fair

I am her mother....it's but natural for a child to love her mother the most...so it's all fair...btw she does pull my dupatta...

Geet...DUPATTA...

don't look at me like that...you yourself mentioned anything...so...

I am the one who takes care of her when you are at work and yet the minute she sees you she ditches me...its unfair...

A mother is a mother, no one can take her place...a tear rolled down her cheek soon after she realised what she had said...

Pinky noticed this...

Geet you are a very good mother...she'd be proud of you...