What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
heyya
any chances of an installment or an update today??
sakshi⭐️
Note:-Hey guys!Guess what! My laptop's back! Yay! Rejoice!LOL! 😃Anyway, the goody-goody news is, that you guys can expect an update today! Woohoo, double rejoice!🥳Anyway, I don't promise if it will be a complete part or another installment, although I'm trying to meet my chapter target, and also I've been dying to write! So I'll try finishing it up and posting it, but if I can't, then I'll at least put up the installment! 😳Max by 10 you'll can expect an update! So please be patient while I write it all down! 😊Also, my buddy list has got deleted, and I have no clue how! First it wasn't working only, so I had to add everyone to the block list, but now even that's got deleted!So please, whilst I'm writing the update, just add me to your PM list and leave your comments below this note so I can amend my PM list! So sorry for the inconvenience! But don't forget to leave your comment here or I won't know who to add and who to not, because there are some people who's FFs I read but they don't read mine! 😛So I'm off now! To write the part! Hail patience! Don't worry I won't make you'll wait too long.....I hope! 😉Regards,Shrutika! 😳
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...