πŸ‘πŸ€£
shit my rasmali u just cracked me up wid ur explaination
 man urs soooooooooooooooooo funny
loved yr explaination
 omggg dont ever do that at yr timeπŸ˜†
tofeeees thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
NITZEE!! Hi!! i saw your PM! sorry i didnt reply! i came here late and then i wanted to waych the episode and stuff! LOL you were so excited about the shopping tip! btw i didn't see what thought i saw 🀣 but i want to see it!
missangel1987 thumbnail
omg the precap did they really kiss or did cv make it out as they kissed from the angel they was shooting
kubare thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@May....love you dear...and can so understand all the confusion of heart and mind.
You are not crazy dear and the baby is doing greatπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I so loved teh rhyme...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@Priya darling always love your analysis...

@Manita...God just read you want to leave dear...dont ...take a break its understandable..we do get off ...some things but then a break may ...get you back in a better frame of mind...will definitely miss you and all your post dear...loved reading alll..that you had to say and discuss.

@Vandu, Nitzs, Karishma, Beeni....yes bautifully picturized precap indeed...camra trick plus great comfort level between the co-stars indeed...the thumb of KT is the real...hero...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ...along with the cameraman...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

And yes more passionate then hot..and yes ...innocense too...πŸ˜†
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

NITZEE!! Hi!! i saw your PM! sorry i didnt reply! i came here late and then i wanted to waych the episode and stuff! LOL you were so excited about the shopping tip! btw i didn't see what thought i saw 🀣 but i want to see it!

what? 🀣 I only understood the first part of that.πŸ˜†
tofeeees thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

what? 🀣 I only understood the first part of that.πŸ˜†

HAHAHA! i don't blame you! i'm all over the place arent i?🀣go check the PM you sent me and then you'll get it!πŸ˜†
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

HAHAHA! i don't blame you! i'm all over the place arent i?🀣go check the PM you sent me and then you'll get it!πŸ˜†

🀣 yes you are! but it's okay..because so am I!🀣 I'm going to go check it right now!
The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya1209

Oh not you too Priya🀣....Humara kya hooga?πŸ˜†....Everywhere we need logic🀣.....

May read the brain and heart ..stuff ...loved the style ....so I am gonna rant about it for sometime ...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

More like at wrong places we search for logic 🀣 ..

Tell me is it confirmed that one hour thing tomorrow ?  

Urieekaaaa!...I have got it!....Switch the brain off and watch the show with your heart 🀣.....Uff so simple and it took me this long to fugure it outπŸ˜†......

Yash Ji posted it on his YT channel about the hour special....Can anyone esle verify that?....It's funny no promo or article promoted it....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 13 years ago
garfield1209 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

...camra trick plus great comfort level between the co-stars indeed...the thumb of KT is the real...hero...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ...along with the cameraman...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

So you got it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ..but must say what trick
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Urieekaaaa!...I have got it!....Switch the brain off and watch the show with your heartd 🀣.....Uff so simple and it took me this long to fugure it outπŸ˜†......

Yash Ji posted it on his YT channel about the hour special....Can anyone esle verify that?....It's funny no promo or article promoted it....

🀣 I didn't think that was possible! I shall try to use the technique tomorrow! :P

I'm kind of happy that it's not being promoted.🀣 the less people that watch, the less likely RBO is to be noticed by those mean MPs or the censor board.πŸ˜› I don't want our show to fall into hungama. πŸ˜†