lopli thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi guys how are you all! I know i took long to update this ff. But here it is. It not a really long part.
Part 3

Rati, Navina, Jaskaran entered the wedding hall together and they were all surprised to see the beauty of it. It was just amazing, many people were there.

Navina: "I thought Sanaya said that this will be just a private affair, with few friends and family".

Rati: "Well it looks that sanaya's definition of few doesn't matches ours". Just then Abhishek walks over to the trio wearing a nice sherwani.

Abhishek: "OMG here you guys are, I have been waiting for you guys from the past 30 minutes, Even Arjun came here before you guys". Rati instantly looked up at Arun's name she knew that she will be seeing him here today, but she couldn't miss Monaya's wedding so well here she was. She had made few plans of not letting Arjun see her.

Jaskaran: "due what can I do these girls here just take so much time, I was waiting for an hour outside Rati's apartment for them". .

Navina: "oh get over it atleast we are here now". Abhishek looked at Diya, he didn't notice her before he started staring at her.

Abhishek: "wow sweethear you look amazing, just amazing". Navina blushed at the compliment and both Abhishek and navina shared an eyelock.

Rati: "Jaskaran I think we should leave them alone, lets go to the stage and meet Sam I mean Mohit and Sanaya".

Jaskaran: "wow you are still not over the MJHT names are you".

Rati: "not really".

Jaskaran: "neither am I anyways lets go". Both Rati and Jaskaran were walking toward the satge, when jas starts talking to someone, Rati continues to go. All though out her ride she was hoping not stable upon Arjun. She reached the stage where Mohit and Sanaya were being congratulated by other people. Finally Rati reached to them.

Mohit: "finally mam shows up late as usual".

Rati: "I am sorry, me and navina were getting ready, Anyways congratulation to both of you".

Sanaya: "thank you".

Mohit: "thanks".

Rati: "you both are made for each other, you look so adorable".

Sanaya: "thanks for the compliment".

Rati: 'yup it a rare chance that we get to meet are love and be with them forever, as rati was saying this she didn't realize she was at the corner of the stage, suddenly her heel slips and she was about to fall, she closed her eyes atomatically and Suddenly she felt strong arms around her waist that stopped her from falling. She remembered that touch fully after all how many times she had felt it. She opened her eyes to see none other than Arjun. She looked at him, he looked the same more handsomer he had this little simle playing on his lips. He helped rati stand up who was staring at him after all she was seing him after an year and half, he was staring at her too. Mohit noticed that.

Mohit: "wow kitna filmy reunion hai heroing girne wali thi aur hero ne usse bacha liya". Both Arjun and rati got of there eyelock.

Arjun: "Hi rati kaisi ho". Rati was amazed to hear Arjun's wife, she had been waiting to hear his voice for so long, she had missed it so much.

Rati: "uh I am fine,thanks you saved me from falling". Rati was having trouble talking.

Arjun: "thanks kisliye Can Mayank ever let his Nupur fell". Rati smiled a shy smile, he was still the same his habit of flirting was still there. Just then Abhishek, Navina and Jaskaran came on the stage and congratulated Sanaya and Mohit.

Jaskaran: "isn't this amazing, we met after so long together, it feels like the parties we had during MJHT".

Navina: "yah I know I missed all the fun we used to have, especially the group hugs".

Mohit: "Ok then lets recall our fun moments and get into group hug". All seven of them came together in the hug Sanaya, Mohit, Arjun, Abhishek, Rati, Navina, and jaskaran. As theey were hugging Arjun's hadn touched Rati's which was on Abhishek's back. Rati shuddered at his touch. Arjun could feel that too, he looked up at Rati, she looked so beautiful to him just like usual. He smiled at Rati's shyness, she always used to feel that whenever he was close. Finally the group hug broke, Arjun was still starring at Rati, he was mesmerized by her beauty.

Sanaya: "hi Arjun tum apni fianc ko nahi leke aye after all I want to meet her". Rati's head shot up instantly as Sanaya mentioned Arjun's fianc. She looked at Arjun then at Sanaya.

Mohit: "Arjun you got engaged and didn't even tell me".

Sanaya: " no he didn't get engaged but he has found the special one, when I went to his house two weeks ago, Nisha was at his house with her parents and his parents were discussing about them". Arjun was about to say something when he looked at Rati for a instance he felt a pain show up in Rati's eyes, they seem to be forming tears. He couldn't understand why, though was it because of the talk about his marriage. But then why she said she didn't love him then why was this affecting her. Then he thought that might be just his misinterpretation, but he knew her way to well to misinterpret her emotions.

Navina: "ooh wow, how come you didn't tell us anyways congratulation". Navina's talk took both Arjun and Rati out of their thoughts. Everyone else congratulated Arjun, but Rati didn't come forward.

Arjun: "What happened rati aren't you going to congratulate me". Rati looked at him with pained expression, and Arjun knew for sure that his wedding talk had bothered Rati.

Rati: "No of course, Congratulation,''.excuse me". She shook hands with Arjun and left the stage. During the whole wedding party Rati tried her best to ignore Arjun throughout the party.

It was 1: 45 at night when Rati entered her house; she was exhausted after the party. She ran to her room lied on her bed and started crying. She remembered about the Arjun's engagement talk, she was shocked he was getting married.

Rati: "what else did you think rati that he was going to wait for you for life, it is your own fault rati only if you had said yes to him an year back, you would have been together". Rati got a photo out of him and her and hugged it and cried. She fell asleep crying.

I know that it should have been longer with much more Arjun and Rati's scenes, but i am sorry. Please do leave your reviews/comments 😊
Edited by lopli - 14 years ago
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey ria...
part 3.. heart wrenchin!!!!!🥺
aww...poor di... i'm feelin so bad 4 her now!!!!!
shwetaloveyou thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omgggggggggg i loved it amazingggggggggg
love u arti
love u sooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhh
-Samira- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi dear thanks alott for pme this SS i readed all the parts all of thm was mindblowing loved it i love ARTI thanks again 4 d pm plzz update soon
MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
that was a sad part.. update soon
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Heyyyyyyy dear

amazing update
awesome one
very good update
keep it up
cutiepie12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow yr awesum update i hope arjun is nt getting engaged it ws jus a talk between his family bt he didnt respond to it
shivangi278 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awwww....such a sad part,
but amazingly written 👏
loved it,
do continue soon....
DhanakZ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wao great the falling scene was so cute By God Mayur ki yad a gai
Thanks for pm and plz cont soon