Kiely thumbnail
@neha the topic starter did nat bash anyone..y start fighting?
mads thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bandicoot

lol nautankis in action

and that is purely a compliment😊

before the pressing of the retard button starts...M-I-G-R-A-T-E..otherwise the end result would be a M-I-G-R-A-I-N-E

caro u crack me up !!!   ðŸ¤£   ðŸ¤£   ðŸ¤£
ruexangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjhtac

seriously,wth??i have no idea who is even being bashed in this topic

i thought you and nehlove are having a little battle, dunno y!
i thought nehlove is joking! coz her comments sound so sarcastic to me, i mean for real, bashing is going on for no reason! 😛 Edited by ruexangel - 13 years ago
petticoat thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kiely

um they are not fighting😆

that is the problem

role playng

mads
we once role played Pyaari Devi..i even impersonated kavya and a few other ppl... while kavya was pyaari

since then..a few acts have been done😆 but that was ages ago

half the people wouldnt knw these two are not fighting

kya karein

nehlove thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kiely

SaJan Forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

Edited by nehlove - 13 years ago
petticoat thumbnail
No offence to the mod team

I am waiting for the rules to run into 3 digits

and an index for the rules
mads thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bandicoot

half the people wouldnt knw these two are not fighting

kya karein

thats true !!   ðŸ¤£   ðŸ¤£
nehlove thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

@bandicoot- I dunno what you are talking about? All you MaYur fans started it...

petticoat thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehlove

@bandicoot- I dunno what you are talking about? All you MaYur fans started it...

i am Axe- M N

not mayur fan

😡

psycho_angel thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehlove

himmat hai to saamne aaja SaJan fan...teri to aaj khair nahi...u basher😡😡😡😡