shamil thumbnail

Originally posted by: docnuss

👏 superb once again....u did it......aapko accha likhne ki AADAT ho chuki hai....... 😳

thanks nusrat🤗(thats ur name , right?😳)
shamil thumbnail
miyaa darling..it roughly means "If there is no bamboo, there will be no flute' or something of that sort .
 My hindi is very poor.. but I have heard this proverb😳
jeranaddicted thumbnail
superb postEdited by jeranaddicted - 13 years ago
NusiSg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yea true.......dats my name shamil......hw do u kno? 😳
-Miya- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamil

miyaa darling..it roughly means "If there is no bamboo, there will be no flute' or something of that sort .
 My hindi is very poor.. but I have heard this proverb😳

oh okay, i think i've heard this proverb in Salman Khan movies before...Embarrassed
shamil thumbnail

thanks dear🤗
@nusrat- I saw it in the jeran AT😃
JATINTHAKKAR thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Hey Jhoota,

Nice humourous post.😆
Moving AT's to CFC.....Not related with KFC......Acccha kiya tumne yeh bata diya coz already some members are trying to lick their fingers🤣🤣🤣
Love you Jhoota😉
NusiSg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@shamil
😍 hmmmmmm im on AT nowadays n m enjoying it......n today AT is moving to CFC......is it coz of me...... 😳
shamil thumbnail

Originally posted by: JATINTHAKKAR

Hey Jhoota,

Nice humourous post.😆
Moving AT's to CFC.....Not related with KFC......Acccha kiya tumne yeh bata diya coz already some members are trying to lick their fingers🤣🤣🤣
Love you Jhoota😉

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
 thanks jatin..lob u too
🤣🤗
shamil thumbnail

Originally posted by: docnuss

@shamil
😍 hmmmmmm im on AT nowadays n m enjoying it......n today AT is moving to CFC......is it coz of me...... 😳

🤗   no worries dear.. we can have fun at CFC too😊