BriSha scene:Shower Love

Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey everyone,

I had this weird, weird idea about BriSha...i.e, Brij and Sasha 😆 and I decided to pen it down.

It's my first attempt at comedy, and I tried my best. Do tell me how it is. 😳

Also, if anyone, by any chance, takes offence...I never intended to hurt anyone.

And now...enjoy! 😉 ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜†

Brij strutted into his room, sat on the bed and began to polish his beloved talwar. He polished it till it was nice and shiny and then kept it aside.

Stretching as he stood up, he decided to take a long cold shower. He liked cold showers, especially after dealing with the stupid girls. Women. Hopeless creatures.

He undid his scarf from around his neck and carefully placed it on the bed. It was a very important part of his fashion fundas. And it was only the previous day that Geet had poured dal makhaani on his prized red scarf, making him smack her hard across the face.

How dare she ruin his precious scarf? Did he have any idea how close it was to his heart? So what if he didn't show his feelings'he knew that from the inside, he had a marshmallow of a heart.

With that highly amusing and satisfying thought, he walked off into the bathroom.

Turning on the shower, he stood under the water, wetting his hair properly. As he closed his eyes, the image of a scantily clad woman popped into his mind.

Opening his eyes immediately, he wondered what was wrong with him. Shaking his head, he closed his eyes again, only to have her image float back into his mind.

This time, instead of opening his eyes, he concentrated on remembering her. She looked familiar. Aah. Now he remembered. She was stupid and sexy Sasha, an employee in Maan's company.