What is vansh's intention?????

payel_roy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey guys,
from a past few episodes i feel vansh's intention is something else or else why would he always speak about veer to ichcha and ichcha to veer????😕
In last fridays episode when he was special sitting alone with ichcha he spoke about veer and on sat epi. he spoke about ichcha to veer when veer came to his room.
And in today's epi.vansh forced ichcha to apply gulaal to veer and vice versa.then he also ask veer and taps to apply gulaal to each other.
and in the precap vansh'll lock the door taking ichcha inside his room. So i feel in every means he is trying to find out something.... Even in yesterday's episode while the b-familys weredoing holi pooja umed singh said ''lulla ke jeevan mein tho paththar sa aageya hain'' didnt vansh understand that??? and if he would'nt have known anything then he would have surely asked veer about......
so i think vansh allready got some hint as when he introduce veer and ichcha to each other their tears were very prominent why did'nt vansh ask anything about it??? from that day he can see his brother is very upset if he would'nt have known it would'nt have he ashked veer about the matter????
I really confused what is it exactly because in today's e.i holi episode he pushed ichcha twice towards veer intentionally, 1st when he was playing the dholak and hi hands were bleeding may be vansh noticed it and thus forced ichcha their and then he pulled her back may be to check veer's emotion...2nd during the dance..
vansh is allways very close to ichcha in front of veer (the way he hugged her that day and holi epi. he was so close to ichcha and danced, and even during the prayer to kuldevi on holi day) may be this is his testing of their love ???
And tomorrow maybe he'll lock the door to check what veer does if he really love her???......
So i feel vansh knows everything and his intention is to check whether veer truely loves ichcha????? i dont really know what the creative are planning to do but really dont want vansh and ichcha's marriage..... friends i'm damn confused about it do you people have any idea😕?????

veerich thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: payel_roy

hey guys,

from a past few episodes i feel vansh's intention is something else or else why would he always speak about veer to ichcha and ichcha to veer????😕
In last fridays episode when he was special sitting alone with ichcha he spoke about veer and on sat epi. he spoke about ichcha to veer when veer came to his room.
And in today's epi.vansh forced ichcha to apply gulaal to veer and vice versa.then he also ask veer and taps to apply gulaal to each other.
and in the precap vansh'll lock the door taking ichcha inside his room. So i feel in every means he is trying to find out something.... Even in yesterday's episode while the b-familys weredoing holi pooja umed singh said ''lulla ke jeevan mein tho paththar sa aageya hain'' didnt vansh understand that??? and if he would'nt have known anything then he would have surely asked veer about......
so i think vansh allready got some hint as when he introduce veer and ichcha to each other their tears were very prominent why did'nt vansh ask anything about it??? from that day he can see his brother is very upset if he would'nt have known it would'nt have he ashked veer about the matter????
I really confused what is it exactly because in today's e.i holi episode he pushed ichcha twice towards veer intentionally, 1st when he was playing the dholak and hi hands were bleeding may be vansh noticed it and thus forced ichcha their and then he pulled her back may be to check veer's emotion...2nd during the dance..
vansh is allways very close to ichcha in front of veer (the way he hugged her that day and holi epi. he was so close to ichcha and danced, and even during the prayer to kuldevi on holi day) may be this is his testing of their love ???
And tomorrow maybe he'll lock the door to check what veer does if he really love her???......
So i feel vansh knows everything and his intention is to check whether veer truely loves ichcha????? i dont really know what the creative are planning to do but really dont want vansh and ichcha's marriage..... friends i'm damn confused about it do you people have any idea😕?????

this serial is meant for confusion only
i dont think that way
but may be he knew abt their love but crtv naa they wont do this so soon

Divya_pd thumbnail
No Yaar i dont think so M.F. Hussain will show his paintings 2 icchcha
vijaya_ls thumbnail
not so soon definitely in a week
yeh topic toh 2 months draggg karna ka hai ..
maybe checking iccha's intention 😆😆
after all after marraige iccha mata has to stay with vansh in that room only 😡
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I think he will show her his paintings
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
arrey vansh key intention gaye tail lane,,, i could not take my eyse off from veer-iccha,,kya feel ker key rang lagaya,,OMG,,, and kabi kisi ki coloured beard dekhi ha kisi ney?????
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

arrey vansh key intention gaye tail lane,,, i could not take my eyse off from veer-iccha,,kya feel ker key rang lagaya,,OMG,,, and kabi kisi ki coloured beard dekhi ha kisi ney?????

hmmn i dint watch 2 days epi...i get so many doubts...😭, so decided not 2 watch..tempted 2 watch veer ichcha though..😊
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
no yaar cvs itne ache thode na hongae
payel_roy thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayaV

no yaar cvs itne ache thode na hongae

hmmm but kaaaaaaaash😳 veer-ichcha........................................
payel_roy thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

hmmm i know kitna bura laga kal mujhe veer ko dekhke becharaa😭....