Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Sallu is very sporting to do that.Originally posted by: pria4ever
yeah he only believes in the Oscar jury awards...i hope he learns from his dear friend Salman...inspite of doing good films n being nominated, Sallu has never won an award till date...yet he is sporting enough to attend these functions n perform only n only for his fans....anyways to each his own...
Actually I had heard that it was for 1995 Filmfare awards, that he expected to win for Rangeela, but SRK bribed and won for DDLJ.
Since then he does not attend any awards.
He was given FF next year for Raja Hindustani.... but by that time he had stopped going to these functions....
That is news to me. I did not know about the 1995 fiasco.
Oh yeah i heard that too, he was really upset for not getting it or rangeela, and stopped attending them from there onwards. As for being bais in these....SRK in his very early years recieved an award (don't remember for which movie) but he said on stage that he actually brought money for bribe to make sure he gets the award but didn't have to use it...so i think it does go that way.
Aamir Akshay KJo Kiran Rao attend wedding Disney owner’s son https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKWUkQASw5K/?igsh=cWxyMmdqeDQ5NWRr
https://hauterrfly.com/entertainment/shah-rukh-khan-met-gala-reddit-claims-pooja-dadlani-sabyasachi/
I was watching this insipid movie yesterday and wondered how Karishma won an award for her over the top performance. She was annoying and not...
Too much Kajol Twinkle- episode discussion / review...
Throwback race 1 premiere - Katrina Saif MS Dhoni Sameera https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNlfiV9SmZW/?igsh=enZzZ3Y1cG9qcHF6