ilive2laugh thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 14 years ago
 this is my first time writing any kind of story
i know its not one of the best but do comment about it
like it/hate it, everything is welcomed

This one shot is dedicated to Sumaiya, Sofna and roshni

LOVE MEANS FORGIVING

Yuvi had finally succeeded in getting the information he need to bring down Dr. Shashank.  Game over, he smiled as he finally finished his mission. He had one more person to be thankful for ' Naina Mehta. Without her, this would have never been an easy task. She was such a gullible girl, thinking that he was in love with her. Yuvi and love do not go hand in hand; he smirked as he thought about that. He has and never will fall in love. Love does not last forever or so he thought. He was about to leave sanjeevni when his phone range. It was none other than Mac ' his best friend.  He told Mac that he had gotten all the information he needed and now tomorrow morning he will tell Naina the truth. Are you sure Yuvi that you do not love Naina, not even 1%? He got furious when Mac asked him this, Mack should know him better than this, nothing and no one can come in between his mission. How many times do i have to tell you Mac, that Naina was just a pawn in all this? I needed her to get to Dr. Shashank.  All this time i was pretending to love her so that i can use her". Yuvi snapped the phone; he did not want to hear another yuvi- are-you-sure-you-are-not-in-love-with-naina lecture.  Mac was upset at his friend, he knew Yuvi was making a big mistake by doing this but he just hoped that one day he too can fall in love with Naina, and hopefully it won't be too late by then. After getting his things yuvi lets for his home, all happy that finally his mission was over but little did he knew that what he thought was happiness was actually  a tragedy.  Little did he know that someone was listening to all of this and that someone was going to ruin of this.