of
1IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: Angad-Kripa#1
Soni is wrong and we all know it. Soni and Mahi are sisters and Mahi gave the baby to Soni because she loved Soni and cared for her. Now that Mahi wants HER baby back, Soni doesnt want to give it all because of her in-laws. What happened to her relationship with Mahi then? Forget Mahi Durga insulted Mohini along with Mahi at the mandir and Soni stood there listening to her mother-in law insulting her sister AND MOTHER. What kind of daughter or sister would tolerate that? Mahi has always done what would make Soni happy and always stood by her, like the time Soni was abused by her in laws. Mahi stood by her and no one else did. Yet when its time that Soni stand by Mahi, Soni all of a sudden remembers her in laws and ignores Mahi, Soni is disgusting and i hate her. All she does is stand there like a statue or cry.
I guess you're right but i still think Soni is wrong. LOL.
Originally posted by: Abida0210
she was ready to give the baby, but later on got influenced by her mother in law!!! otherwise she would have never said yes, she also loves mahi!!some relationships arent so strong as u think😛 mahi loves soni a lot, but soni is dumb that she believes others, but its her nature, thats not her fault, she believes the wrong persons lolz😲i agree with that, its not that im saying that soni is doing right, but im just saying that its not really her fault, she has always been like that!! thats it.....thats her character, if u still remember, her character is like this since the beginning, she cant speak up lolz, doesnt know what to do, so lets leave her alone, she will know the truth and im sure she will be sorry, so no point to discuss that, its just that she is supporting the wrong peoples unknowingly
u said this is soni's character..she does what her in-laws said her to do...then where is her own sense😕....do u think she can be a good mother?? in this situation i don't think so...if later on her in-laws killed someone in front of her and told her not to react on it and she do according to their saying..do u think it would be good one just because she is dumb😲