Rayanaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys I know you all know very much about each other. I wanted to open a post with details. I mean I wanted to have a little bit more introduction. I want to do this slambook a memory of everyone. So guys I just want to have everyones introduction here. If you don't mindšŸ˜›

Name:

What is special about you, one word to describe yourself:

What is the special that you know about this serial...:
How did you started to watch Kya Dill Mein Hai...:

Walla habibi you guys are just swesome. Keep smiling and do well. Wish you all the best and I know you all will go very far...

Love Rina
Edited by LoveBMTD - 16 years ago

381490 thumbnail
Great idea, hun. To make it a little more detailed, let's add some more categories:
Name:
Starsign:
Siblings:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Piercings:
Clothes I like to wear:
Song I am humming lately:
Movie I recently watched:
Favourite perfume:
Favourite makeup product / brand:
Favorite movies:
Favorite actor:
Favorite actress:
Favorite books:
Favorite music:
Favorite shows:
Favourite food:
Favourite drink:
Favorite colour:
First real crush:
The best thing that happened to me:
My most prized possession:
My good-luck charm:
Ever lied to someone:
Ever cheated in an exam:
Favorite place to be:
Best friend:
Biggest dream:
If that's alright with everyone.
Edited by Elysia - 16 years ago
381490 thumbnail
Okay, so I love these kinda things. It kills time šŸ˜†
Name: Elysia
B-Day: 26-07-1988
Starsign: Leo
Siblings: 3 older sisters
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Piercings: Two in each ear, and one nose-piercing
Clothes I like to wear: Sweatpants, sweatshirts, jeans, T-shirts
Song I am humming lately: Naive by The Kooks
Movie I recently watched: Night at the Museum
Favourite perfume: Chloe (at the moment)
Favourite makeup product / brand: I don't use makeup
Favorite movies: Finding Neverland, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Lord of the Rings, Corpse Bride, Legends of the Fall, Edward Scissorhands, Crazy/Beautiful, American History X, Interview with the Vampire, El Laberinto Del Fauno, Million Dollar Baby, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Thirteen, The Departed, White Oleander, Moulin Rouge, Narnia and many more. Oh, and Disney-movies 😃
Favorite actor: Johnny Depp
Favorite actress: Helena Bonham-Carter
Favorite books: The Harry Potter-series, The Morganville Vampires-series, The Twilight-saga, and basically anything by Poe, Blake, Shakespeare, Yeats etc. I'm a geek.
Favorite music: Indie rock/folk, New Age, Celtic, Rock, Metal, Punk, Blues and Soul
Favorite shows: In general it's Bones, One Tree Hill, Prison Break, Angel, Supernatural, Kya Dill Mein Hai, Dexter, So You Think You Can Dance, Popular and 8 Simple Rules For Dating My Teenage Daughter šŸ˜›
Favourite food: Lasagna, Pizza and other junk. I'm half vegetarian. I only eat fish šŸ˜†
Favourite drink: Ice-Tea Lemon (at the moment)
Favorite colour: Black and dark-red
First real crush: Johnny Depp
The best thing that happened to me: Discovering the Harry Potter-series
What is special about me, one word to describe myself: Geek! That's pretty special, right?
My most prized possession: Oh, man. All my books and my laptop šŸ˜†
My good-luck charm: This tiny silver ring that I always wear on my little finger. Bought it from some Indians (you know those from the jungles)
Ever lied to someone: Yes!
Ever cheated in an exam: Even more yes!
Favorite place to be: My room and the library
Best friend: Christina and Dalene
Biggest dream: To become an acknowledged author some day
How did I start watching Kya Dill Mein Hai: I was desperate to distract myself from schoolwork, so I went You-Tubing and stumbled upon the Laddoo-scene between Rahul and Kakun during the Roka-episode 😃
Edited by Elysia - 16 years ago
-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveBMTD

Guys I know you all know very much about each other. I wanted to open a post with details. I mean I wanted to have a little bit more introduction. I want to do this slambook a memory of everyone. So guys I just want to have everyones introduction here. If you don't mindšŸ˜›

Name:

What is special about you, one word to describe yourself:

What is the special that you know about this serial...:
How did you started to watch Kya Dill Mein Hai...:

Walla habibi you guys are just swesome. Keep smiling and do well. Wish you all the best and I know you all will go very far...

Love Rina

fantastic idea lil sis love it mwah xxxxxxxxxxxx

-alimabi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elysia

Great idea, hun. To make it a little more detailed, let's add some more categories:

Name:
Starsign:
Siblings:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Piercings:
Clothes I like to wear:
Song I am humming lately:
Movie I recently watched:
Favourite perfume:
Favourite makeup product / brand:
Favorite movies:
Favorite actor:
Favorite actress:
Favorite books:
Favorite music:
Favorite shows:
Favourite food:
Favourite drink:
Favorite colour:
First real crush:
The best thing that happened to me:
My most prized possession:
My good-luck charm:
Ever lied to someone:
Ever cheated in an exam:
Favorite place to be:
Best friend:
Biggest dream:
If that's alright with everyone.

great babes love it mwah xxxxxxxxx

-alimabi- thumbnail
Name:Hally Bi
B-Day:20/04/90
Starsign:Aries
Siblings: 3 Brothers, 3 Sisters
Hair Colour:Black
Eye Colour:Brown
Piercings:3 Ear piercing in each ear, 1 Nose piercing
Clothes I like to wear:Salwar Kameez
Song I am humming lately:Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
Movie I recently watched:Love+Hate
Favourite perfume: Dnt wear perfume im allergic to them lol
Favourite makeup product / brand: Dnt use makeup
Favorite movies:Shes the man,Longest yard, American History x,Take the lead,Save the last dance 1&2,A walk to remember,Remember the titans,What a girl wants,A man apart, Beauti Shop, Barbershop 1&2, Guess who, Bring it on 1,2,3&4,Coyote ugly etc
Favorite actor:Amir Ali
Favorite actress:Abigail Jain
Favorite books:Noughts and Crosses coz itz the first and the last book i hve read lol
Favorite music:Chris Brown,TI, Leona Lewis, Linkin Park,Nickleback,Kelly Clarkson, N-Dubz, Akon, 2Pac, Ashanti, Bust Rymes etc
Favorite shows:Terminater scc, Prison Break,Gossip Girl, Lincoln Heights,Supernatural, Dark Angel, Ugly Betty, Life, CSI Miami, New York,CSI,Criminal Minds, Law and Order SUV, Cold case,Gossip Girl, 90210, True Blood,Moonligh etc
Favourite food:Vegtables,Fruit and Boiled Rice
Favourite drink:Green Tea without sugar, Water and Orange Juice
Favorite colour:Black
First real crush:My primary school teacher lol
The best thing that happened to me:Meeting amzin and funny people online who have become my friendz aswell as family to name a few. Lisa,Crystu,Tash,Fari,Hena,lil sis Rina,Lil brov Imran,Lisha,Sharu,Kully,Abi,Krytu, Swetha, Mabe and who cn forget all of the guyz at India-Forums dnt worry if ive forgotten anyone just pm me yu guyz now hw much i love yu mwah xxxx

My most prized possession:Family,Friendz& ofcourse my faith
My good-luck charm:
My Best Friend and yu guyz
Ever lied to someone:Cum on everone lies hehheh
Ever cheated in an exam:I cnt remember maybe
Favorite place to be:Online lol
Best friend:Azy Bi
Biggest dream:To help people and to throw ekta of her directer seat
Favorite Quote:
"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness and some have greatness thrust upon them" william shakespear. Bust a cape in yur ass, Its not yu itz me.
How did I start watching Kya Dill Mein Ha
i:
I needed to watch a new show so was going through india-forums and came across KDMH that well i feel in love with the show for me it was love at first site lol

Edited by RaKun17 - 16 years ago
nikki786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Name: nazma
B-Day:27/04/89
Starsign:tauraus
Siblings: 4 sisters and 1 brother
Hair Colour:black
Eye Colour:brown
Piercings: eyes
Clothes I like to wear: asian/western
Song I am humming lately:desi girl
Movie I recently watched:dostana
Favourite perfume: lacoste/ghost
Favourite makeup product / brand: no7
Favorite movies:kuch kuch hota hai maine pyar kiya welcum, sing is king
Favorite actor:srk
Favorite actress:kajol
Favorite books:harry potter all of them
Favorite music: bollywood
Favorite shows:kdmh wrwmk, friends, bones, smallville, prison brk
Favourite food:chips
Favourite drink:pepsi
Favorite colour:blue,pink
First real crush:???
My most prized possession: ipod
Ever lied to someone:yes
Ever cheated in an exam:no
Favorite place to be: home
Best friend: nafeesa
Biggest dream:not dreamt it yet
378729 thumbnail
Name:swetha
B-Day:May 19,1989
Starsign:Taurus
Siblings: No one....😭
Hair Colour:Black
Eye Colour:Brown
Piercings:Ear peircing,one nose-piercing
Clothes I like to wear:jeans, T-shirts...and sumtimes salwar kameez..
Song I am humming lately:desi girl
Movie I recently watched:dostana
Favourite perfume: keeps on changing..
Favourite makeup product / brand: i don't use make up
Favorite movies:DDLJ,DCH,and many more...
Favorite actor:Aamir khan,Salman khan..and frm t.v Aamir ali,shabbir and jay
Favorite actress:preity zinta,anfrm t.v sanjeeda,abigail and panchi bora
Favorite books:well coll books r enough for me now...
Favorite music:too many to list
Favorite shows:KDMH,KAYAMATH and BALIKA VADHU
Favourite food:chinese....
Favourite drink:Ice tea
Favorite colour:balck and red
First real crush:i guees it was in school.....lol
The best thing that happened to me:when my frnds gave a suprise bday party on my 18th bday...and meeting all u guys at india-forums...
My most prized possession: my personal diary
My good-luck charm:my cousin sis
Ever lied to someone:yes but for a gud reason...
Ever cheated in an exam:no need to say tht many times...
Favorite place to be:goa
Best friend:KRIPA
Biggest dream:is to become a successful person in life....
-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Name: Crystal
B-Day: 25.04.1992
Siblings: 1 little sis
Clothes I like to wear: Jeans, T-shirts etc..
Song I am humming lately: Shut up and bounce..
Movie I recently watched: i watched Om Shant Om 4 times now hahah
Favourite perfume: right now Chanel...
Favourite makeup product / brand: Dont use it...
Favorite movies: Harry Potter all the films i think, High School Musical 1, Kevin alone at home all the films, TPOC, Kuch Kuch hota hai, Taal, Mujhse Dosti Karogi. KKKG, Baghban, Pardes, Maine Pyar Kiya, Namastey London etc....
Favorite actor: Aamir Ali, Iqbal Khan, Hrithik Roshan and Akshay Kumar..
Favorite actress: Abigail Jain.
Favorite books: Harry Potter...
Favorite music: Pop, a little bit Ghazal and also bit other...
Favorite shows: KDMH I LOVE IT!!!
Favourite food: AFG FOOD hehehe
Favourite drink:Coke, Black Tea and cacao
Favorite colour: Red and Black
First real crush: Dont know??
The best thing that happened to me: Have got some sweet friends online like: Haly,Lisa, Rahena and Kuldip etc.... ILU ALL MY PUMPKINS!! mwahh
My most prized possession: ??
My good-luck charm: hmmm dont know mwah...
Ever lied to someone: yeah everybody have that!!
Ever cheated in an exam: no dont think so..
Favorite place to be: IF, Msn, Facebook...
Best friend: Sarah..
Biggest dream: Meet Rakun and become a actor...
mabel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Name: Mabel
B-Day: 18-06-1988
Starsign: Gemini
Siblings: 1 younger brother
Piercings: 1 in each ear....planning for one more though
Clothes I like to wear: Sweatshirts, Jeans, T-shirts, Capris
Song I am humming lately: Tu Muskura (Yuvvraaj)
Movie I recently watched: Yuvvraaj
Favourite perfume: Chanel(at the moment)
Favourite makeup product / brand: I hate makeup..so i dont use them
Favorite movies: Top gun, Jerry Maguire, Mission Impossible movies (especially the 2nd one), Men in Black I, all the potter movies (especially the second and the fourth), Jersey girl, Teaching Mrs. Tingle, Pearl Harbour, The Talented Mr, Ripley, Oceans 11,12 and 13, Bourne Trilogy, The Independence Day, 51st Date, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Lord of the Rings, Interview with the Vampire, Maine Pyaar Kiya, Black, Khamoshi, Hum Aapke Hain Kaun, Phir Milenge and many more.
Favorite actor: Tom Cruise, Salman Khan
Favorite actress: Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock, Preity Zinta
Favorite books: The Harry Potter-series, Sidney Sheldon, John Grisham, James Paterson, Daneille Steel and many more
Favorite music: I like it soft...i luv westlife, blue, boyzone, celion dion, shaggy, 50 cents, a.r.rahman
Favorite shows: Bones, One Tree Hill(i wish they started the 3rd season here in india), Friends, Life with Derek, Kya Dill Mein Hai, Dil Mil Gaye, Mile Jab Hum Tum
Favourite food: Pizzas, Burgers, Chaat (luv mumbai chaat...its damn spicy and damn tasty), ghar ka khana(its always the best!!!!), chinese
Favourite drink: Coconut water(at the moment)
Favorite colour: Black, deep blue, scarlet red
First real crush: Tom Cruise
The best thing that happened to me: Being a sister to my bro
What is special about me, one word to describe myself: I am a perfection freak!!!!
My most prized possession: God, my parents, friends, cousins, all my books and my laptop
My good-luck charm: My faith
Ever lied to someone: Yes!!!!
Ever cheated in an exam: Never! i hate cheating!!!...its unfair on those who work hard for these exams!!!!
Favorite place to be: My room!!!!...n yes marine drive...also any place in Kerala..its beautiful!!!!!
Best friend: Priyanka, Ann, Swati
Biggest dream: To become a well known and successful software engineer...n also to pursue my dreams of being a writer
How did I start watching Kya Dill Mein Hai: I saw the saavariya kind promos of the show...n fell in lov wid it instantly...so i went ahead and watched the show from day 1!!!!