sim that will happen later after diwali party
but this happened in diwali party
mayank was seeing this & smiling at her
omggggggggg loved that scene soooooo much
nupur getting jealous & this mayank was noticing
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
hey ya'll how have u been missed you all in the last 4 dayzz...
Zaara
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hiiiiiiiii........zaara"hugs'
how r u
seen u after soooooo longg
where were u
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
hugs tanu.. i was actually supporting Obama so was going house to house representing Obama so he can win.. i was wiht my friends and we were all campaining... giving our thoughts on why to vote for Obama... so happy he won.. i kinda missed TV for 4 days.. lol.. i just caught up on episodes from Monday online... MayUr were soo cute on Diwali...
cezzurockz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow wht a cute epi
mayank is a jaanu muah.....nupur ws jealous hahahahhaaa she is so sweet
wht a jodi..mayur is just the best both suits each other perfectly
"abhi budha hone mein time hai " sshhhoooo cute.............
i really luv the way mayank tease dia n he hugged samrat ....mayank is changing man ;)
cezzurockz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey this twilight siggi is awsm
very nice
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: brklyngurl4u

hugs tanu.. i was actually supporting Obama so was going house to house representing Obama so he can win.. i was wiht my friends and we were all campaining... giving our thoughts on why to vote for Obama... so happy he won.. i kinda missed TV for 4 days.. lol.. i just caught up on episodes from Monday online... MayUr were soo cute on Diwali...

hey zaara
soooo congrats yaar obama won
u were doing campaigning good 2 hear that u also do that
yeah mon. episode was good one
me loved that naada scene that was hilarious one
have u watched today's episode that was awesum nupur getting jealous
22222 good episode
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cezzurockz

hey this twilight siggi is awsm

very nice

yup mayur were awesome...they r too good...
thnx credit goes to the makers of the twilight siggs.. damn ur cezzane siggs r also good.. seeing him after a long time.. yaar kzk memories came back..
Zaara
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
hiiiiiii...... cezzurockz
i'm tannvi
nice 2 see u
i think we havn't met before
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: loving_bird

hey zaara
soooo congrats yaar obama won
u were doing campaigning good 2 hear that u also do that
yeah mon. episode was good one
me loved that naada scene that was hilarious one
have u watched today's episode that was awesum nupur getting jealous
22222 good episode

nahin.. yaar nahin dekha abhi tak.. will have to watch it online.. actually im still watching any new news on Obama u know.. cuz im soo happy we got a change in usa.. our first african american president.. will watch the episode online when Di post EHQ links... it will feel like im watching it on TV..
Zaara