shonaveer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
rocking part....
waiting for the next...
dont say its sucky... it was extremely good...
fantabulous :)
cutie_shalzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey aliya wohoooooooooo isse zyada maza nahi aya wowwwwwwwwww i wnt to dance finally tht ambika had been kickd out frm the house nd chetan slappd her 3times wowwwwwwwww maza aa gaya seriously i jst lvd it sooo much nd ridz also slappd he risse zyada kya acha hoga she insultd her nd tht ambika finally gone nd ridz also recover soon ar wth her nd ar kya insult ki wah wah cnt wait fr d nxt prt
cont soooooooon
thnks fr d pm
luv yachna

BaniGupta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hello aliya

Great part

thankgod ambika is out

waiting for next part

past track

bye

lvu

banni

riddhima1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey aliya...awesome part yaar👏

my wish fullfilled...ambika is out...she deserved it😡😡😡
i cant see ridz in pain😭😭but jab tak armaan hain use kuch nahi hoga
AR forever
looking ahead for past track
thx for thepm
cont soon
KaSu_Foreva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow aliya soo good yaar...loved it
MysticalRealm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Th9ia was the best
AMBIKA IS A B****
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Dedicated to farwa she asked me for armaan-ridz scene
armaan and riddhima fought the day earlier because armaan was late when she had told him to come by 6:00 pm sharp..Now a days he had started to come home late nights and thus wouldnt get time to spend with riddhima and aarush...This made riddhima upset she had been fighting over this topic with him for a week now and she tole him to come on time atleast tomorrow...Him not coming by six made her very upset she told him off "Armaan aaj kal tumhare pass kisi cheez ki liye time nahi hota hospital main tum lunch bhi mere saath nahi karte aur ghar der se aate ho we dont even do dinner together,armaan tumne promise kiya tha ke aaj tum waqt pe ajao ge par phir late,armaan tumhe kya hogaya aitna bhi time nahi hai jo tum mujhe de pao"..Armaan had never meant to hurt he realised himself that he had so many appointments at sanjeevani that he dint get time to spend with riddhima he realised he had to make up for this by apologising for this and he thought that today was the perfect moment he wanted to surprise her but again an emergency case had come up when he tried explaining this to riddhima she wasnt interested in listening to his excuses and even if a case had come up he could have given her a call but he was not at all bothered....Armaan now promised he would spend quality time with his wife and the next day he took of from work..Riddhima was still however mad at him in the morning she give him breakfast without talking to him
He just sat on the couch staring at her he could see she was angry,she looked at him and realised he wasnt going to sanjeenvani she was rude to him and told him "aaj kam nahi hai kya"...Armaan just pulled her on his lap and kissed her hair from the back and moved to kiss her shoulder she just pushed him back and got up screaming at him "Armaan jab mood hota hai tumhara romance shuru hojata tab tumhe pyar aata hai pata nahi tumhe aaj kal kya hogaya"she walks away with tears she goes to the room and she cries while looking at armaan picture she cries...Armaan comes and sits besides her he realises that hes not been caring about riddhima since a week and this had really upset her...he puts her hand on her shoulder and tells her to stop crying she hugs him and tells him she misses those days where he would always want to romance with her would gave her so much love would call her atleast five times when he was sanjeevani
When she went to sanjeevani he would come to her cabin to meet her she says armaan what happened to all that love of yours...He apolosgises for him not being able to gave her much time and he promises that from todays onwards hell spend every possible minute with her...He kisses her cheeks and lips she tells him shes been longing for this..He again apologises...He kisses her shoulder and pulls down her dress he kisses her bare body and carries her to the bed he covers them with the bare blanket she lies on him...she says she loves him alot..He tickles her body and she shivers she kisses his chest "Armaan i love you i love you so much"..."I love you more".."No armaan i love you more" he tickles her....She kisses his chest and they make love for 2 hours
when they stop riddhima goes to get her gown to put on because she says aarush must be back but he pulls her saying today shes not going to leave him and go nywhere there going to be stuck to each other where they can feel each others touch...
Armaan moved 4ward n moved closer such dat she cud feel his breath on her neck n she closed her eyes he whispered in her ears "youre the most buratiful woman on earth"..Riddhima smiled she kissed him again.."Armaan thanks for these hours youve given me i hate it when we dont do all this".."Oye hoyee my jaana even i missed it all now i promise ill give u all the time u want"..Riddhima smiled she kissed his cheeks again hugged him tightly

Past track part 1

"Ridzi can you hurry up were getting late"says Anjali.."Di i dont undersatnd why i have to come to this party what will i do there"Says Riddhima..."Listen Ridzi no ones at home and i cant leave you alone because i promised dad id take care of you and thats why you have to come"says Anjali.."But di,im old enough to stay home alone"Says Ridz..."No buts ridzi youre coming and thats final now hurry up and where this dress"says anji..."Di im not wearing this to the party ill just wear a peshwas suit di u know im not comfotable in such clothes"Says Riddhima..."Ridzi you make so many excuses where what the hell you want to but then dont come crying to me when everyone makes fun of you"Says Anji.."Di i dont care as to what others think im not going to do what im not confortable with"Says Ridz..She quickly puts on these clothes and puts makeup on her face she ties her hair in a pony tail..

The two leave and they get to the party anji wishes sonia....riddhima looked around she dint like the way people were dressed most of them were blackless dresses or tube tops with mini skirts..Most people around seemed to be drunk.
A njali who was embarrased by what riddhima is wearing introduces her as her cousin from some village who has come and since she cant leave her alone at home she had to bring her..One guy who sat on the couch there looked up to see riddhima for him she want like all the other girls she was different ..Next to that guy sat another girl who kept trying to flirt with him but he seemed least interested afterall he was armaan malik the heart throb of millions of girls..Riddhima went and sat besides him she knew he was the flirtasious nature type but one thing she noticed about him was he wasnt drinking like the others..As she sat down the guy said "So that was your elder sister who was embarrased by your dressing style wasnt she"Says armaan...Riddhima was surprised how did he know so much about her and she just replied"Ya but how do you know"..."Im Armaan Malik and armaan malik can read girls heart"..."Oh armaan malik,youre acting as if youre the most famous person in this world,but i dont even know you"Said riddhima..."Oops im so sorry forgot to introduce my self im armaan malik age:21 years old considered to be hottest guy all girls run after me and if you want more info heres my number call me well meet ill tell you my whole life hsitory,so who are you"Says armaan...."Im riddhima Gupta,21 years"Says ridz..."Thats all you have to say about yourself"asks armaan..."well im not sexy like you"Says riddhima..."Thanks for the complement"Says armaan...."That doesnt mean i called you sexy thats what your image is like,anyways one question armaan malik how did you know that was my sister who was embarrased by me"Asks riddhima..."firstly call me armaan and i hope i can call you riddhima,now answer to your question is that most girls do that when their embarrased by their sister because she actts differently.theyll pretend if they dont know her or they hate her as if they were forced to bring her here and i seriously hate people who do that why do they have to think of what other people think about them"Says armaan..."Wow i dint expect you to say that armaan,can i ask you one more thing youre one of those party type guys then how come like the others you arent drinking"Asks riddhima..."I knew that question was coming up.well riddhima thats because i hate alcohol to be honest i havent even tried it the smell sickens me and i think its wrong to drink and smoke etc and unhealthy"Says armaan..."Oh really,you seem like a decent guy apart from your flirtasious nature"Says riddhima..."Well wow ive formed a good image in front of you"Says armaan..."Ya you have,anyways i think i should get going its late now and ive got work tomorrow"Says riddhima..."Aright then nice meeting you,hopefully well meet again bye" they say bye to each other and shake hands and leave
Next day anji and ridz get to sanjeevani they meet rahul,muskan and then armaan walks in riddhima is surprised to see him here..Armaan smiles when he sees her according to him shes looking even prettier with her hair open...."So nice to see you again riddhima"Says armaan..."Ridzi you know him"Asks anji..."Ya i met him at the party yesterday"Says ridzi...Anji is jealous she got to talk to the hottie even though the way she was dressed was so embarassing...All shake hands and introduce themselves..."Your sister is jealous of you riddhima because you spoke to me first"Says armaan...Riddhima smiles they go for breifing
Armaan-riddhima given duty together

Guys hope you liked it
Precap:Armaan-riddhima becoming more friendly will they be best friends
Edited by aliyaha - 16 years ago
MysticalRealm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
No ways First!!!!!!!!
I love The way you portray armaan it sooooooooo good i just loved it awsome!!!!!
teenorchid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
First of all thank u....
u fullfilled my request...thank u soo much
i havent read the part..i'll read then coment
teenorchid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oye hoyye..fight shight kara di....hehe
nice part...thank u again
and for the past...nice start...um looking forward to it....thanks again