Sony_1234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update. wow the past track started!! i was waiting for it. AR's first meet was nice. its different. do continue soon
shonaveer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
continue soon aliya :)
luv
deepu :)
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Will hopefully update tomorrow or day after guys
Thanks for all those who commented
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
woah🤗 its really an awesome one⭐️ their past is superb one present is as usual romantic one cool😍 plz continue it soon😛 & thanks for the pm😉

"Tears are silent language of LOVE,
When tears come with reason
means u got some problem,
But when tears come without
reason means u r in LOVE."

Alu- thumbnail
Will update tomorrow at around 7ish

Alu- thumbnail
Past track part 2

Both of them are given the same duty "Dr Armaan just because were handling the case of a hot girl that doesnt mean you just flirt and do no work"Says ridz...."Dr Riddhima,shes a married pregnant woman and im not that sick that id flirt with her"Says armaan..."Shes preganant"Says ridz...."yes Dr Riddhimam,youre the one whos not concentrating and youre blaming me".."Sorry Dr Armaan"She says...Then her pager rings "Im sorry my pagers ringing dr keertis calling me i should go"she says..."Listen riddhima.please dont add the doctor to my name it sounds really weird when u call me Dr"Says armaan.."Ok aright"She replies...She goes to dr keerti Dr keerti asks her where dr armaan is she says hes taking tests of the new patient dr keerti is impressed and hands them to handle a case of a cancer patient together..She goes back to armaan,.."Armaan unfortunately i have to handle another case with you"Says ridz..."Oh,but whats so unfortunate about that am i really that bad of a guy"He asks..."No not really but your fliratious nature really bothers me"She says..."Oh,sorry but i cant change the way i am"He says..."Not even if you fall in love and that girl asks you to change for her"Says armaan..."Listen im not talking about love.when that happens tab socho ga but not now"he says...Riddhima smiles"So armaan shall we have lunch together"She asks..."Oh so youre so attracted to me that youre asking me for a lunch date"Says armaan..."Hahaha armaan so funny the whole world is laughing"."They would have if they heard what i said"Says armaan with a cheeky smile on his face....Riddhima makes a face and walks ahead"Hey wait for me riddhima"Calls out armaan..."Thats what bothers me the most about you,you seem to think everything in this world revolves around you"Says ridz...Armaan laughs"So that means for us to be friends id have to stop thinking about to much of my self"Says armaan..."Ya thats right"Replies ridz..."But i thought we were already friends.".."Well thats your biggest problem Dr armaan you think to much"She says.."wow man someones got a big attitude problem"Says armaan..."Chill yaar,i was just pulling your leg we kindaoff became freinds last night and today morning even though we dont know each other much"Says ridz..."Dont worry about that ill tell you all about my self when we go to the cafeteria".."Youre so desperate to be my friend arent you"Says ridz..."You know what i like about you its that youre different from all other girls"Says armaan..."She smiles "Armaan agar tumhara line marna khatam ho chuka hai shall we go for lunch"She says...They go to the lunch room "So Riddhima what would you like" "A cheese sandwich and a cup of tea"..."Wow even i like cheese sandwich so the first thing we got to know about each other which sandwich we like best"She smiles..."Youre seriously crazy armaan..He orders it from the waiter..."How can you like tea it sucks coffee is the best"..."Armaan the only reason you think tea sucks is because tea isnt for cool people coffee is"..He laughs they talk for a while the others enter "Basketball match ridzi against some collage and if we win we get funds to buy machinery for sanjeevani"Says anjali...."Match wow i love basketball hope you guys are good which ones of you are good"...Anji says shes not bad and rahul says hes not muskan and atul say they dont know how to play and dr keerti and subhaker say they kindaoff know how to...."what about you riddhima"asks armaan..."Shes really good was in the school baketball team"Says anji...After finishing duties they go for practice Armaan says aik team main rahul,riddhima,muskan aur dr shubhanker aur mere team main dr keerti,anjali,atul...The game starts riddhima scores the first goal armaan thinks "Wow shes awesome player"...First person to score a basket against him decides he shall call her basket...Rahul makes fun of him because a champpion at basketball is loosing against a girl..Armaan scores the next basket the match ends at a draw....Dr shubaker praises armaana dn riddhima...When they go armaan says "Wow Riddhima youre so good at baskeball first persont o score a basket against me,but it was because atul dint know how to play"says armaan...."Haarne ke baad bhi aitna ghamand is not good armaan"Says ridz...She walks away he throws the ball on her head "Oye basket match hojaye".."You think to much of yourself armaan"Says ridz..The match starts armaan scores the first two baskets he says "Aww so sad basket,game abhi shury huva hai and youre loosing"..."You think youre to smart just wait and watch"..She scores the next to baskets "So sad armaan"She says..then she has to leave so two baskets each...Armaan thinks she seriosuly has some attitude problem but is different from the rest of the girls...Riddhima gets home "Listen riddhima,you better stay away from armaan dont you know what a big flirt he is"Says anji..."Di im old enough to understand who i should be friendly with and not so dont tell me what to do"Says ridz..This pisses anji but shes jealous because armaans speaking to ridz and not much to her.....
The basketball match takes place and ridz and armaan as a team win it
They plan a party

Guys next part will be the party and more on how armaan-ridz become closer
I know this part sucked sorry guys..
Next update tomorrow
Sorry guys know its short
Edited by aliyaha - 16 years ago
Sony_1234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update. BB match - this has to be there bw AR. i like AR BB matchs.
anjali jelous of ridz as armaan is talking with her?😡? this is soo not anjali type😲, but i guess the anjali in ur FF is planned with different character. if u dont mind can u give a short character discription for the characters in the past. i am getting confused with DMG characters and ur FF characters.
wow party comming up!!😃😃 waiting for it😃😃
BaniGupta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hey

great part

past track is superb.....anjy is jealousing great

waiting for next update

thanks for pm

bye

lvu

banni

Alu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia-kashian

nice update. BB match - this has to be there bw AR. i like AR BB matchs.

anjali jelous of ridz as armaan is talking with her?😡? this is soo not anjali type😲, but i guess the anjali in ur FF is planned with different character. if u dont mind can u give a short character discription for the characters in the past. i am getting confused with DMG characters and ur FF characters.
wow party comming up!!😃😃 waiting for it😃😃

Ya i surely will
Actually in my past i wanno make anjali abit different because in the present we all shes married to atul but how she was a border between armaan-ridz before is her character now
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
woah dear🤗 its really a mind blowing one⭐️ so she is Armaan's friend cool😍😎 Anji jealous😆😆😆 so sweet one😊😊😊 plz continue it soon😛 & thanks for the pm😉

"Tears are silent language of LOVE,
When tears come with reason
means u got some problem,
But when tears come without
reason means u r in LOVE."