Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
please bro this is only my view and very unbiased view .I do not say this because i like rajeev.

farhina thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujalfan

I agree too of these. But remember TRP's depend on Indian viewers. And Indian viewers have rejected CID. They now have much better shows like CID in other channels. For example Special Squad in Star One. That serial has become much more popular than CID.

Be practical. It is because I love Rajeev very much that I am saying the same. He should have signed something new. You all are getting happy that KTH trp's have gone down. Friends KTH TRP's are still at 4.5 but CID is at 2.1

And one more thing. The role of ACP has been done by Shivaji from the very begining. Now Rajeev will have to take his place. People are definitely going to compare him with Shivaji. Thats something I don't want to happen with Rajeev. Whenever a comparision starts making it's way you'll find 40-50% people saying that the earlier person was good or mayber Better.

And I am going to tell Rajeev all this when I get to talk to him next. He should sign something new soon.

han bro aap ke views parh ke mujeh bhi laga..ke ap sahi hain plzz ja ke Raj see baat karein or usko mana kerein........plz

medha82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndHyd

By the way, what happened to the show on Sony with Namrata Sirodkar.I know that she got married to an SouthIndian hero but still there are many actress,right.

I think that show is still on...last heard that Namrata is replaced by actress Sandali Shah..and Rajeev is still the lead....

Its supposed to be an army based show...i'm sure it will be good!😊

Souma.N thumbnail
hey whats abt this show on sony .I did not know that rajeev had alredy signed another show.
hazelgirl thumbnail
agree with u totally bhaskar bro.Thanx!I never thought it that way. 😛
Souma.N thumbnail
The best part is that sony and ekta are at war because sony is removing kkusum from the prime time and they did not include it in the anniversary bash of sony.

Ekta boykotted the function so sony will have no problems in offering rajeev another role.
linkin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
bhaskar bhaiya..i completely agree w/ u..i dont want to watch rajeev just for the heck of atching him on tv..i want to wach him and appreciate what he does..he should do some show that is worth it..i think he should have waoted..becaues its not going to be always that people are going to watch CID just because the cutest guy on tv screens on there.. 😳 personally i feel cid is a drag..and not really that....u know..
sithoo thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

😕guys

i agree with sujal fan.if cid is a sinking ship there is no point in joing it;

raj should have waited a little;

but there is one thing also

akar aap shows se bahar rehe

chahe vo kuch hi dinnokeliye ho

it will effect his carrier

"par kya kare in both ways it 'll effect him

princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i don't agree with anyone...i think this is the way to go ahead in the carrer...show kekta mai..that he is no bekar after Timebomb... 😡
ambarinaaltaf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree wid u bro plzzzzz talk to rajeev n stop him from doing a flop show