Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Dec, 2025
KAVERI IS BACK 5.12
Let's talk Gen 3
Yami calls out the PR against Dhurandhar and Hrithik supports.
Trp's crashed : Forced to change storyline
Noyna ‘Sarabhai’?!!
Dhurandhar has fair opening
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan & Kriti Sanon at the Red Sea Festival
Ranveer and Deepika at an event today
Ambani s Swadeshi Event
SRK & Kajol at Leicester to unveil DDLJ statue.
India Entertainment awards - Bollywood Hungama Kriti Vicky Ahaan Aneet
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
cool, i'm glad u don't mind!!
so tell me packing hogayee?? all gifts, clothes etc??
Originally posted by: Gracella
haan yaar, right, but is aw a promo of it and it was so interesting 😆
😆 Oooo I love ure Avi 😳 Its HOT 😆
cool, i'm glad u don't mind!!
so tell me packing hogayee?? all gifts, clothes etc??
Packing - 90% Done 😆
Gifts - Havent had a chance to get any 😭
Clothes - Nearly all 😊
oh thx yaar, sukhi(ronitfan) made it for me!😉 i love it
i love yours of aish!, is it made by afeera??! and ur paro siggy rocks yaar, it's by psawyer??
Originally posted by: xox_Maddz_xox
Packing - 90% Done 😆
Gifts - Havent had a chance to get any 😭
Clothes - Nearly all 😊
oh cool, 10% kab karogi then?? oh no gifts??
u gone kya??? i got a pic of myself, but i'llpot it soon for you okay? whenever i get the time to upload it!
Whoooooooo Yay!! 😆 Make sure u post it B4 i go 😳 And dont worry I'm still here 😊