mismeg thumbnail
Justin Beiber, who has been popping up on several television shows lately as has two of the Jonas brothers, will make his appearance on "The Vampire Diaries" in March we have been told.

His fans will be glad to know that this will be different than his guest appearances on other shows as they are writing him in on a continuing basis. Not as a regular, but as the same role in 4-5 episodes.

No one would tell us exactly the character he is to play.

An Insider has stated that Bieber is extremely happy at this as he has wanted to try his hand at serious acting for some time.

-Mismeg

-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
justin in tvd????😳

gosh i have to see ian's reaction to this🤣

Hahahahaha..

LOL @-nautankidollz- i guess even i would enjoy his reaction to this..!
seriously yaar :) n call me dollz..
at MMVA i saw his reaction .. it was so much fun to see. n now if this article is true i cant wait to learn his reaction🤣

moreover wasnt kevin saying that they wont do any stunt casting just three days ago??? what ever happened to that??🤣
Angel-Jot thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
...didn't they say that a few months ago? When Season 2 was airing still? it didn't happen. rofl.
phir theek hai
if ian ever read this!! he will himself stake damon in heart🤣

Originally posted by: -nautankidollz-

seriously yaar :) n call me dollz..
at MMVA i saw his reaction .. it was so much fun to see. n now if this article is true i cant wait to learn his reaction🤣

moreover wasnt kevin saying that they wont do any stunt casting just three days ago??? what ever happened to that??🤣

ikr yea i saw the way he looked at bieber at the MMVAs..It was worth it..!
i don't know if kevin said no more stunt casting..but justin in TVD..just the thought is hilaarious..!! hehehe no offence meant to any JB fans..LOL xD
i came to know abt justin after those awards only n i listened to him after seeing ian's face 🤣

umm neither do i find him much ... good dunno .. i am sorry i dont wanna offence anybody .. but still cast already has a sort of negative reaction to him so why r kevin n juli even thinking to cast him ???
🤔
mismeg thumbnail
They're casting a lot of new people in TVD so this could be a rumour but JB has been in a looot of shows recently so it might be true and i think ian with make a lot of jokes about him on and off set 😆if he is coming he will come in March

but Jack Coleman from Heroes is coming in the 3rd season hes a farmer called Bill and JB might be related to him or something 😛

Im not Justins fan i dont like any of his song 😡 his voice irriates me a lot !🤢🤢

😊Thanks for commenting if i find more news on this i'll post it! 😛😊
-Jafrina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
are you freakin serious do they wanna kill the show no offence to justin bieber fans
but waht his he gonna play a role as in a show full of hot vamps
he dont wanna be up against ian lol