Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Originally posted by: ..KaJenDelena..
Rabia Rabia Rabiaaa!ahahaa I know I am sooo sorry, the thing is with my FF's I have to be inspired by something to be able to write it, you may notice for a period I update update update and update an FF while I ignore others and then eventually I dont update any thats coza) School urgh!b) what I said. lolc) I have no inspirations to writeTherefore I find OS's something I can write blah blah blah hehee ;) and say Whaaat? A stelena Fan? really? hehe no comment.( I dont mean any disrespect :) ) & Thank you for ALWAYS commenting, it honestly means alot and always brings a smile to my face and I will truly and honestly will try to update ALL my FFs and Hopefully finish them off quickly! ;)
Originally posted by: ARCaskettFan
Awesum OS!!!!!!!
loved it!
while i was reading it da delena 'kiss' kept flashing in my mind 😛
very well written 😃
Originally posted by: -RabiaKSGKaJen-
Merrii Lovellyy Prii <33Youur welcommee <33lovee youuu! <3yyyaaayy jusstt wannt too see ma inboxx showingg. your ff;s namee =)
Originally posted by: sweetdesire
Hey Priii...
wow just Love the OS dear
The way u write...superb
not a big fan of Delena
but ur writing...can't miss it yaar
u r really Awesome
thanks for the PM
take care
Lots of Love
GEET
awsome os
hey...
that was really awsum n beautiful...
even im a big fan of Delena...love them..
n this os...fully based on wat elena feel..
thnx for the pm...