payal_4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shibz

^^shayad car kharab hogaya toh flight pakadgayi kitni smart ho gayi hai shibz usse reason bhi mere batane se pahle pata chal gaya 🤣🤣🤣 Payu wo kritika nahi hosakta😃
n if its his Mom why would he throw the phone in water? ab fir se koi dusra option socho 🤣

uiopasdfghjklzx thumbnail
Let me mention this once and for all.. first of all it is a work of fiction so whoever is that future girlfriend is doesn't matter and Kritika is an ex now and not future and moreover she hasn't signed this show yet as she is too busy with KTLK but might sign if the show gets good response since the initial response has been very poor due to the average acting..
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@u... did we say anytime that this is not a fiction show??? 😕
payal_4 thumbnail
@uiopasdfghjklzx
did we mention a single tym this is not a fiction show.

ur no one fm the PH team or frm the Channel. am i right?
then how know u all this. she hasn't sign this shw and her future plans also

everytym u mention kritika is his ex now not future...
do u know them personally ? 😆

Edited by payal_4 - 12 years ago
-sanju- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

@whatever your username.. 🥱 we know all the facts about kritz not being a part of the show and about it being a fictional show.. We're just taking guesses and having fun.. You don't need to spend your precious time to clear things for us "once and for all".. It wasn't asked for..👎🏼

And again, we know they've broken up.. But who says she can't be the future? Psychic much?! 🤔 You can actually leave us in our 'agyaan ka andhera' than showering your knowledge upon us..👏 🤣 I hope i was polite.. 😳
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: uiopasdfghjklzx

Let me mention this once and for all.. first of all it is a work of fiction so whoever is that future girlfriend is doesn't matter and Kritika is an ex now and not future and moreover she hasn't signed this show yet as she is too busy with KTLK but might sign if the show gets good response since the initial response has been very poor due to the average acting..

hi.😊..I know you are part of the serial in some role...and also that you have inside information too...you know the truth and maybe that's why you cant stand our flights of fancy and imagination...or in karan and kittu's case our wishful thinking..the problem...we love them to bits...and no amount of bitter truth can halt our wishes and prayers and dreams for their future together...I understand your logic...but when has logic stopped love...😊.
And when you talk about average acting...u being a part of this show in some form...it sounds disloyal to me somehow...aren't you belittling the efforts of a lot of actors working hard day and night...
Edited by eveline - 12 years ago
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

@u... did we say anytime that this is not a fiction show??? 😕

hahaha exactly😆
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: payal_4

OMG ur 101 much 🤣

Payu itna bada promotion karwaya uska ab hume mushkil hojayega yaad rakhne ke liye😆😆
payal_4 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uiopasdfghjklzx

mujhe yaad hai..nd hamesha rahega..That is why my frnds call me The Mastermind..

its vry simple shibz yaad karne ki jarurat hi nhi ... nothing matermind type 😆

keyboard first row 6th letter U to continuous X ... 😎 😎

😆 😆 😆

-sanju- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shibz

mai kal raat se use chocolates hi khila rahi hun...😆😆 but mere fat free nahi the😆😆

Itni chocolates mere liye acchi nai hai.. I get a headache! 😲 😆
Edited by -sanju- - 12 years ago