..Madhura.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
FINALY
I am here I am stalking this forum from last 6 months
I am big tbp fan from the day I saw its promo I started watching this show for Palak Jain and fell in love with RaHi
Just while surfing I read one OS on buddies then I read more and more ,I found out this amazing place
I visited other forums too but tbp forum is the best ,almost every day I visited this forum and I realized that I am addicted to it and finaly decided to join this forum and I am here 😃
All tbpians are awesome
and how can I forget the MAD HOUSE u people made the journey from AT 8 to AT 21
I know many people and I am very excieted to meet u all
GEET you are awesome girl love your writing and thank you for coming and giving this forun its life back 😃
NEHA love your both the OS sooo much ,you are amazing 😃
TINA r a great writer love your work
Anjali funny girl u always make me laugh whenever I am stalking RaHi AT
Rabia filmy 😆 😆 😉
Ishita spaming queen love your SS
Diya popularly known as ROFling Queen 😆 belated Happy Birthday 😊
SHUBRA your FF vampire tale is amazing
KHUSHI , SHIVANI, STAVAN and each and every tbpian sorry if I forgot someome
I want to know every body more
Oh ya I talk sooo much I forgot to tell my name
My name is Madhura
and I can introduce myself in one word that is MAD yes I am mad
Hope I'll make many friends here actuallu I know I will because people are too sweet here

priya1101 thumbnail
Hi Madhura welcome to this forum dear.
🤗
I am Priya.
A-Musing-Me thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omggg... madhura... short form mads...chalega??? u know us in n out... yep that's scary...😆...
Koi nahi... u sound ultra sweet tooo...

WELCOME to the forum dear...we have similar tastes too... panchi rahi are my top faves too but ab me freaks out on fahad too...he's so cute...

Why did ya wait for soo long yaar...khair koi nahi now that u are finally here we will rock more... yeea...its a complete mad house... with total mad people...

N thanks for finding my oses n me amazing...muahh...

Hope u stay active dear...
Edited by sneha02 - 11 years ago
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Madhura dear🤗...Welcome to the forum and RaHI Land..It seems you know all of us inside and out...Now I completely believe that u r indeed our stalker 😆.But I am just loving it😉..and as u already know abt our Mad house..so we need ppl like u only to raise our level of madness😆..and I am sure it will be fun to interact with u. 😳

I am also a hardcore RaHi fan,just like you...and of course a Kunal Deewani as my frnds call me☺️..Just love & adore RaHi/PaL like anything..Thanks a lot for ur appreciation for my work..Means a lot..Would love to see you more active from now on..

Edited by sweetdesire - 11 years ago
Kishafan_4ever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Welcome to d Forum dear 😃 🤗

Edited by luv_u_Bharti - 11 years ago
tinaswea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome to the forum di 😊 I hope uh don't mind me calling ew di 😊
Uh are welcome!

I can't believe uh mentioned my name! That's really sweet of ew!
I am glad that uh like my stories!
It means a lot..

Yeah ! Plz be active
Looking forward to talk to ew! 😊
..Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya1101

Hi Madhura welcome to this forum dear.
🤗
I am Priya.

Hi ! Priya
Nice to meet u 😃
..Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sneha02

Omggg... madhura... short form mads...chalega??? u know us in n out... yep that's scary...😆...

Koi nahi... u sound ultra sweet tooo...

WELCOME to the forum dear...we have similar tastes too... panchi rahi are my top faves too but ab me freaks out on fahad too...he's so cute...

Why did ya wait for soo long yaar...khair koi nahi now that u are finally here we will rock more... yeea...its a complete mad house... with total mad people...

N thanks for finding my oses n me amazing...muahh...

Hope u stay active dear...

Hi Neha 😃
Yep I know many people very nicly like u
I know that also that u Fahad par latoo
I am a die heart fan of RaHi
and yes u can call me anything u want I don't mind so mads chalega nahi dodega 😆
Of course we will rock it
U r an amazing writer 😃
..Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Hey Madhura dear🤗...Welcome to the forum and RaHI Land..It seems you know all of us inside and out...Now I completelybelieve thatu rindeedour stalker 😆.But I am just loving it😉..and as u already know abt our Mad house..so we need ppl like u only to raise our level of madness😆..and I am sure it will be fun to interact</font><font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">with u.😳</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">I am also a hardcore RaHi fan,just like you...andof course a Kunal Deewani as my frnds call me☺️..Just love & adore RaHi/PaL like anything..Thanks a lot for urappreciationfor my work..Means a lot..Would love to see you more active from now on..</font>

Hi GEET 😃
thanks for the warm welcome
Yes I know many things about u all 😆 par kisi bure irade se picha nahi karti thi 😆
Same pinch I love Kunal and once again same pinch I also love his smile hyeee 😳
I too love RaHi and PaL are super cute
Ase hi tarif nahi ki u realy write well 👏
..Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_u_Bharti

Welcome to d Forum dear 😃 🤗

Thank u sooo much for the warm welcome 😃