CutielovesChocs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

@ Rae...

*KiSha mashup*

A certain pic in the last row looks so naughty😉

I'm in love with your merging MK<3 And this one is beautiful<3 I love the scenes you used! Hayye the dream epi And the font looks so good!!!! Especially the 'Fire n Ice'. Eeeps<3<3 Hayye, it does na? These two, I'm telling you! Koi bhi chance nai chhodte! 😉😆 Haha, thank you Shazzy! 😃

*KiSha hug sigy*

*SIgh* KiSha<3<3 Its beautiful<3 Absolutely beautiful<3 Soft, tender, passionate...& a along with your brilliant merging, its PERFECTION<3<3 Me LURVES!!!! THANK YOUUU!!! I really thought this one was quite good and I'm so glad you liked it too! 😃

Originally posted by: spicySugar..

@Chocs - Keep getting better and better girl! I see that you have found your comfortable ground with this whole mashup style...nice! It took me MUCH longer than you to edit such large number of pics so hands down, it's your win! :D Baqi I'd say download a few more fonts and use them...you keep using only one kind of font which is a turn off for me xD Textures tu wohi use nahin karti so that's why the siggies turn just a slight bit...ummm...messy? cuz yout style is ke loads of picture on one side and only a few on the other, which is good but the blank spaces are covered by the PSD (which I assume are the transparent BOXES like you say xD) next time, try covering them up with a Grunge or Bokeh texture. Search them on the net, you'll find loads! But seriously girl, kudos to your for improving so fast! :D

Thank you Maisy! I was waiting for this kitne time se pata hai? Kahan kho gayi thi tuu? And it's all thanks to you theek hai? 😃 But thank you so much! Arrey fonts ka kya hai, that whatever one I download, it looks the same😆 Textures I used toh sahi! The KiSha hug and the 'Mere saath' waala bhi! Now I'll use it more often cause it looks nice😆 Yes yes, transparent boxes ki jai ho😆 Yeah, I did try the Bokeh one, but it looks messy. Next time pakka se😃

THANK YOU HAI JEEE! 😃

Originally posted by: Roshini1494

Some More RaHi Avis
I officially gone mad about rahi 😆 Tried the tumblr style 😳 Happy with the outcome..😃
Inspired by lots of tumblr styles...
PSD credit: Nabila :)

Free to use :)

Stacked: http://i.minus.com/ibaDFQOAgwM23j.gif 😃

ROSH! Hayye main marr jaaawannn!!!! 😲😳

This has totally pushed my RaHi feels to a level from which I can't return. OHMYGOD, UTTERLY BEAUTIFUL, THIS IS. Roshini, I TOTALLY love you for this. The colouring is absolutely perfect. The 'black and white' and the purple and blue effects, hayye main marr jaaawannn😃

KUDOS! :D
-Raina
alcantaranjr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Free to Use - I know these are Utter Crap.

Jenny
Jennyyy!!!

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the Chintu-Piddi one! 😃 And the KiSha hug and RanSh one too! 😃 The colouring is awesome and so is the way you've incorporated the texts. I swear, my texts never look cool. 😆

Kudos! 😃
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Jenny- faanntasticc!!! Luvddd da Chintu-Piddi, RaHi,Kisha n RanSh oness...!
RanSh-oh! hw i luvv da captionn!!
Chintu-Piddi- da green text really suitng it.. dese 2 have amazng comic timing!
RaHi- awww!!!!!!! drroliciousss!!! da caps chosen, da captions-perfect!!
KiSha- hw cutee!!! luvd da colorngg!

@Piyu-rockng avis!!! so well made.. luvd da style of Fahad-Palak avi-awesomee!! usng !!
Edited by samratrocks - 12 years ago
pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
RaHi

RaHi

relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Jenny, AWESOME stuff love every one of them :D
alcantaranjr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a lot Yamz di , Rae , Hina and Palakh <3
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@pratsy- the first one is my fav! beautifulll stuff!! awww... rahi r jstt sooo adorablee!!! beautifull captions n colorng!
da wait fr mon seems neverendngg nw!