Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
When I heard that board exams of buddies are coming.
I thought In India it came after 11th.
That's why I didn't ask this question n yeah
Viva test cannot judge anyone to give paper or not..
give exams is the authority of every student..
May be this Viva test is only for buddies patch-up 😊
..Amina.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
School might have the power to decide to an extent as without getting their hall ticket one can't sit for the exam! But conducting a viva to decide that isn't possible. If the school decides to make any student not write the exam it will be on the whole years performance and not just a viva.
And ye log kaise promoted ho gaye, cv's hi jaane 😳
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amiee125

School might have the power to decide to an extent as without getting their hall ticket one can't sit for the exam! But conducting a viva to decide that isn't possible. If the school decides to make any student not write the exam it will be on the whole years performance and not just a viva.
And ye log kaise promoted ho gaye, cv's hi jaane 😳

Bang On there! 😆
--Akshu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Teri dimaag ka dahi kab nahi hota???🤣🤣 okkk look abt the point how they went t 12th i reallyu son't knw!
when JJ said they are in 12th,I was like 12th?itne jaldi they were in 11th C specifically given!
ab chal yeh toh theek hai chale gaye honge🤣🤣
abt the Boards giving thing!
It dosen''t make sense in any way!
I really dnt know whats happenning!
But its a serial kuch toh unrealistic hona hota haina!🤣🤣
waise bhi I have no expectations from CV's in anyway,leads ko bhool jatein hain
they are acting like Shakespeare!
he forgot one character in the play as u like it n brought him in the end of the play!
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Your correct here, school authorities can ONLY prevent a student from giving boards if he fails Pre-board in this case, Premilinary exams twice(there are two in CBSE) & it is shown that all the buddies have passed it , last year when i was in 12th that was the case.
& about section , yes it is correct mostly section "C" belongs to commerce there can be exceptions..
Flame.Of.Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
1st one i don't knoiw but second one is quite possible ash! This year onlyy my skul authority made agirl withdraw from boards as she was incapable of passing in boards! They can manupilate ur parents mind who can withdraw u from boards