-Razzy- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello guyzz!!!!!!
🤗
actually in first case sorry if this post was unneccesary to any1 of u
but i made this post jst to tell that i will be totally inactive starting from today till 28th march
as ofcourse my 12th boards are approaching and its totally hard for me to come here and after reading such awesome posts , its too difficult for me to concentrate on my studies
i dnt knw if this will make any difference to u guyzz , but i would be damn irritated to stay away from here as i made such awesome frnds out here , i wont be taking names bcoz if i forgot someone they will kill me , and my fnds knw that i will miss them , coz i luv u guyzz🤗

gosh aisa lag raha hai hamesha k liya chodkar jaa rahi hoon😆 where infact its a matter of only 1 mnth
as i said i wont be able to come online but do pm me all ur ff , ss or os , i'll read it later 😃

so sayonara lovely ppl🤗
will meet after 28th march ,😃
till then dnt forget me😉

ps: oh oh how can i forget this , kisha in v wala love were hot !!!!!!😳
oh gosh i really felt the butterflies in my tummy , jst like old times , whn i used to actually wait to see the episode😃
cvs plz watch that valentine special episode and bring my kisha back😭
ArHad were fire man!!!!☺️
i wanted to say more , but anyway finally leaving😆

-razz

i may not be able to reply back on this post , so sorry

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oye razz will missu yaar but boards are imp okk so meet u in march and I know ir entry will be with a bang
...Diya... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
razzu you leaving too
will miss you and your kisha related post !!!
but, its exams ,na! so no compromise!!
Good luck for you boards !!
🤗
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
All d best Razzz🤗
rock ur exams!!
n come back wid flying colors
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rasiku 😭😭😭
Mat jao yaar 😭😭😭
I'll miss u a lot cuto 😭
But exams n studies are 1st...
So good luck 👍🏼
I'll wait for ur comments on my SS
🤗
-Razzy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubhraupadhyay

Oye razz will missu yaar but boards are imp okk so meet u in march and I know ir entry will be with a bang

hehe thnx shubh i'll try to be back wid a bang 😉😆🤗
-Razzy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya90

razzu you leaving too yup diyu
will miss you and your kisha related post !!! awiee diyu will miss u too 🤗
but, its exams ,na! so no compromise!!
Good luck for you boards !! thnk u diyu 🤗
🤗

-Razzy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue_Orchid

All d best Razzz🤗thnk u rads
rock ur exams!! will try to 😆
n come back wid flying colorssurely rads will see u in march and will really miss ur analysis🤗

WhisperOfDreams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Razzziiieee...!
U leavinnn...dat to today itself...but i understand...12th n examz are important...
ill miss miss miss miss u soo muchhb raazzzie...aase lagtha hai hi i keep u on this forum only as i wait for ur comments everyday...! But examz ke saat i know ki no compromise...! As 12th boards jo hai!!
Ohhh yaar razzie i luv u tooo sooo much...yaar...
aur kya bolu tuze!!!
Ohhh yaa all the best for your boards...
miss u 😭
and luv u...
love
ur safre!
-Razzy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kishathebest

Rasiku 😭😭😭 mehu yaar ro mat plz

Mat jao yaar 😭😭😭 kya karo yaar i also dnt wanna leave , but exams
I'll miss u a lot cuto 😭 awww miss u to mehu 🤗
But exams n studies are 1st...
So good luck 👍🏼 thnk u soo much meri twister🤗
I'll wait for ur comments on my SS will defo try to comment after i m back and so sorry i didnt replied to ur pm , i thought i'll make a direct post only 😆🤗
🤗
ps: will miss our kisha pagalpanti talks😆🤗