2 chapters you updated wooow!
Loved both of them! Kiya's past 🥺 But now there is KD for her [:D/]
Their flirting was awesome 😉
Hot shirtless KD 🤪
Yoshita0411 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Just went through the 3 chapters & trust me they are amazing!
The concept is so awesome.
& imagining KD shirtless is like .
Superb yaa Alia.

By the way, I loved a line in the first chapter : 'She loved guests and loved to torture them.' Cracked me up. 😆
Jaitley and Aanya husband-wife? Hats off girl. 😆

Waiting for the next update. 😊

Umm, you mind PMing me?

-Yoshita
Edited by Yoshita0411 - 12 years ago
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Back to back two chapters wow
Kd shirtless uff mardala...
And the vm and banner is wonderful hats off 👏 👏
Edited by shubhraupadhyay - 12 years ago
-Lizzie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG it was awesome!! I really loved it!!
Waiting for today's update!!
This update was Kishalicious
-Razzy- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey alia just loved all three chaps 😛
u r posting 4th chap today na ?
waiting to read it
u r an awesome writer👏
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Alia meri jaan 🤗
KD shirtless
The smell of KD's toothpaste 😆😆
Kisha moments their hug
Amazing 👏👏
But why u didn't sent me a pm 😒
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Alia kahan gayab ho gayi aaj is ss ka finale aur fourth part likhna hai aaj ki nahi kyonki chirsthmas to aaj hi hai
Edited by shubhraupadhyay - 12 years ago
anamikaanjali22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
SPEECHLESS... loved the flirting and masti and the shirtless kd!!! :P
awesome story...update soon...actually u updated soo many parts so fast so i dont need to tell u tht...
:)
tiara_magic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesum two chapters nice loved it ooo nani ke ghar pe
-Alia- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Chapter 4

~

I wanted a gift for KD! But what should I get for him? T-shirt? I don't know his size. A watch..? No way! Um.. what should I give him..?

That's when I got an idea!

I wanted to give him something related to his family. But where will I get that? Um, his house. Dad a few days before said that he had the keys of his house.

Kiya Gujral, I think you have found a perfect gift for him!

~~

I got the perfect gift for him. I was getting ready for the Christmas party.
I wore a white dress a little above my knees, and a red cardigan above it. My lucky charm. And my silver flats. I curled my hair a little.

I walked down and saw everything arranged. Pratham bhaiya ran up to me, "Kiya!"

I turned to see my brother well dressed, well, that doesn't happen a lot.

"Kya hua?" I said in an annoyed tune, I wanted to see KD!

"Kuch nahiii! Meet Babita!" He introduced a beautiful girl. She was wearing a green dress and a white cardigan.

"Hi I'm Kiya, Pratham's younger sister." I said as she shook my hand.

"Oh yah! He told me soo much about you!" She said, giggling.

"You look really cute!!" I complimented her. She blushed, and she looked at Pratham bhaiya and he just smiled at her. Nawww!

"Thanks!" She replied.

"Hi Kiya and Piddi." KD said, I turned around and saw him in a black tux with his black sneakers. His hair's were messy and looked extremely hawt!!

"Hhi" I said.

"Omg! Keshav Desai!" Babita hugged KD tightly. I felt a ting of jealousy building inside me. And a tear slipped from my eye. Oh god! KD will not make my Christmas bad. I walked away from there.

The guests had started coming and I was ignoring KD as much as possible. We share 2-3 eye contacts but that's it.

I was drinking water that's when KD snatched me and took me to a corner. I started coughing, "What the hell?!"

"Sorry! I needed to talk to you!" KD said as he got a little nervous. Aww he is so cute when he's nervous!

Brain! Knock it off!

"Aheeem! But I was drinking water! What if it went in my nose?! I could've died!" I said, a little angry from what happened before.

"You angry, that Bobby hugged me?" KD said as he looked at me. I crossed my arms on my chest.

"No! Why would I be angry? Go hug every girl you meet tonight, I don't give a damnnn about it!" I started walking away. He stopped me.

"Before you go I wanna say you something. Bobby is my friend from my school, we used to..um.. well.. date. But I don't like her! We never had anything other than hugging." He started panicking.

"Chill!" I said, as I started giggling, "It's okay! I was well.. just a little.. jealous"

KD smirked at me.

"Oh shut up!" I told KD.

"Well, I have a surprise for you! Now lets go out before think we are missing."

We both walked together holding eachother's hands. His hand was warm were as mine was cold. Panchi looked at us and raised an eyebrow, I felt his hand. Soon later I regretted leaving his hand.

Pratham bhaiya got on the stage, "I want to announce something! So Attention! Attention!"

"I'm telling you he is gonna cause a problem!" Panchi Dee shook her head.

I giggled. I looked at KD and he was looking at me, I blushed.

Pratham Bhaiya got on his knees and proposed Babita. Aww, so sweet.
Suddenly I felt KD hold my hand I looked at him and he just smiled at me.

My heart jumped out of my chest. His smile!

This is love.

~~

Sorry! Sorry! I know I'm tooo late, but I was sick. Either you would get a snappy story or you would hav to wait and thn you would get a cute story. xD
~~