T4Thahaanfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why oh why... are you writing so well? All of you, as a matter of fact.
I'm reading this in a moving bus, spoiling my eyes in the bargain. ...par (as Jigs always says) kya karoon? The stories are so gripping ⭐️
Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

👍🏼 Great going, absolutely loving it. Am not gonna guess, will just wait for it all to unfold. Thanks for the PM.

Thanks for ur lovely comments 😊
Kar_Nan thumbnail

Originally posted by: T4Thahaanfan

Why oh why... are you writing so well? All of you, as a matter of fact.

I'm reading this in a moving bus, spoiling my eyes in the bargain. ...par (as Jigs always says) kya karoon? The stories are so gripping ⭐️

Thanks for the love n support 😳
Kar_Nan thumbnail
Chapter 5

Thapki had no idea who this girl was but she did not seem friendly to her. The girl was looking at her from head to toe and this made her very uneasy. The girl circled her and blew a whistle. Before she could do or say more, Bihaan walked up the stairs.

Bihaan: "Hi Shradha. How are you???? Wat r u doing here at this time???"

Shradha: "Hello Bihaan. I m pretty as always but wat happened to u?"

Bihaan: "Wat do u mean by that?"

Shradha: "U very well know wat I am saying"

Bihaan: "I do not want to talk abt it and that too at this time"

Shradha: "As u wish but how will u explain it to..."

Bihaan: "This is none of ur business. Now plz go downstairs. Maa must be waiting for u"

Shradha (with a wicked smile on her face): "Ya ya I am leaving. Just wanted to meet Thapki. After all we r related now"

Bihaan: "I guess u have met her and now u shd leave"

Shradha jerked her neck in such a fashion that her silky hair fell on her back and went downstairs. Thapki who was standing all quiet and shocked looked at Bihaan but he went inside his room without saying a word to her. Thapki stood there for a minute deciding where to go when Suman Bhabhi came.

Suman: "Wat happened Thapki? Y r u standing here all alone?"

Thapki: "Bhabhi who is this Shradha?"

Suman: "How do u know her?"

Thapki: "I just met her"

Suman: "Oh so I was right. I heard Shradha's voice. Y did she come? Where is she now? In fact wat did she say to u"

Thapki: "Not much. Bihaan came and most of the conversation went between the two. I don't think they share a very gud bond"

Suman: "Oh Shradha is like that. She was Bihaan devar's and Dhruv devar's class fellow and Bihaan devar ji always gave her tough competition in studies so they have been competitors since then"

Suman noticed the confused look on Thapki's face.

Suman: "Dhruv devar ji is also ur devar and Shradha will be ur devrani just like me and Preeti"

Thapki looked even more confused.

Suman: "Will explain it to u in the morning. U shd now go and check on Bihaan devar ji. He is home and u must go and see if he needs anything. It is ur responsibility now. Now just go"

Thapki nodded her head and went into Thahaan's room. The door was close so she opened it and went inside. Bihaan was in his vest and was wearing a white kurta. He jumped at Thapki's entry and quickly wore the kurta.

Bihaan: "Don't u have any manners??? U must have knocked on the door before entering some one's room"

Thapki who was feeling embarrassed and was abt to apoligize got angry at Bihaan's words.

Thapki: "I do have all the manners and I was not expecting u to be changing in the middle of ur room"

Bihaan (angrily): "This is my room and I do wat I feel like in it"

Thapki (in an annoying tone): "This is not just ur room now. It is mine too"

Bihaan: "So does this mean I can not stay in here the way I want??"

Thapki (going towards n sitting on the bed): "When did I say that?"

Bihaan: "Then get up from my side of bed. Last night I could not sleep properly on the other side as I always sleep on that side"

He pointed to the side where Thapki was sitting and where she slept last night. Thapki suddenly jumped and stood up. This brought a victory smile on Bihaan's face.

Thapki: "Wat did u just say???"

Bihaan: "Yes u heard it right. That is my place and I will sleep here"

Thapki: "I am not talking abt that but wat u said before that"

Bihaan: "Ummm wat did I say???"

Thapki: "That u slept on the other side of bed"

Bihaan: "Oh yes. Thanks to u"

Thapki sat on the same side of bed with her head in her hands. She was mumbling some words which Bihaan could not understand.

Bihaan: "Again on the wrong side"

Thapki quickly got up from the bed and replied

Thapki: "U r worried abt the bed and I am worried abt wat I said to Suman Bhabhi"

Bihaan (worriedly): "And wat did u say to her?"

Thapki: "That U never came to this room yesterday night. No matter she was looking at me if I was lying"

Bihaan: "U would have known if u were not sleeping like a dead cow"

Thapki (a lil hurt): "I was tired and I had not slept in so many hours. Also I had no idea of sides at that time but now I know and I will not do it again"

Saying this Thapki left the room. This made Bihaan realise that he has said more than he should have. He felt bad but decided not to follow Thapki. He came towards his side of bed and lied down. He was feeling hungry but did not have energy to go downstairs and eat something. Sharadha's entry and her meaningful sentences made him frustrated which actually affected his first real conversation with Thapki.

After half an hour or so Thapki entered the room. He was still awake. He was unable to sleep after the current happenings. He was expecting an angry Thapki to enter the room but he saw Thapki carrying a tray of food which she placed on the table near the green sofa. Bihaan shut his eyes pretending to be asleep. Thapki walked towards the bed and shook Bihaan's shoulder. Bihaan opened his eyes.

Thapki: "Get up and eat something. Suman Bhabhi made bhindi for u and I made roti. U should not sleep empty stomach"

Bihaan suddenly realised how hungry he was and bhindi was his fav food but he did not want to look too excited.

Bihaan: "Who said I am hungry and have not eaten anything?"

Thapki: "Suman Bhabhi told me that u never eat dinner from outside as this is the only time when u eat food at home"

Bihaan finally decided to end the attitude showing drama and sat on sofa and started eating. Thapki left the room once again. The food was good n he ate a lot. When he was abt to finish, Thapki reentered with a cup of tea. She kept the cup on table and went out with the tray. Bihaan was very impressed with Thapki's behavior. He sat on the bed and started sipping the tea. The tea was very good. He enjoyed the tea and finally decided to thank Thapki but she was still not back. He waited for her for few more minutes but then sleep took over him and he went to sleep.

Thapki entered the room after some time. She saw Bihaan sleeping peacefully in the bed. She went and changed her sari. She came out, switched off the light and went to her side of bed. She lied down on her side and tried to sleep. But tonight her eyes were filled with tears instead of sleep. And the reason for the tears was sleeping peacefully very next to her.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The clock struck 3. Thapki had fallen asleep. It was some one's screams that woke her up.

Chapter 6:
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4872950&TPN=12
Edited by Kar_Nan - 7 years ago
Toulup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Their nok-jhoks have already started.
So, Dhruv and Shraddha are getting married.

He called her dead cow. Very bad.😆

Loving this Thahaan!👏
Kar_Nan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Toulup

Their nok-jhoks have already started.

So, Dhruv and Shraddha are getting married.

He called her dead cow. Very bad.😆

Loving this Thahaan!👏

😳
Ahaana_sid thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Shrahaan is hiding something from thapki. Who screamed?bihaan hi hoga...poor thapki itni late soyi he.uper se bihaan disturb kar raha he..(may be).
T4Thahaanfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
G R R R I P P I N G again. Thahaan re-birthing 🤗
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Interesting interesting...super interesting 👏
Hmm Shraddha said how will you explain it to...
Bihu ki koi gf toh nahin hai
Anyways I am loving the different attitude of both Thapki and Bihaan. Their nok-jhok...and he said she was sleeping like a dead cow 😆
But still she's started taking care of him and he wanted to say thank you...I like that
Hmm who's scream was that 🤔
Eagerly waiting for the next update 😊
Samantha007 thumbnail
And most imp tht they acted as mature.. No one to sleep on sofa..:D