9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha99

Ur sigiee 🤣🤣 akele akele kiyu we will join u 😆😆

u all r welcome..plz join me.

Buckwheat thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bihan packs food for thapki and decides to take it for thapki to office. Ds reads the sms and throws thapki's mobile in dustbin. Thapki busy in writing story. DS orders his newly recruited security guard that today no one will enter his office who doesnt have ID card. Ds says to himself, now i'll see how you will enter thsi office.
Precap- Thapki completes her story and gives to DS. DS says that the story you have written is of yday's episode. Thapki says that she will write again. DS smirks.
fun4ever89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ds thinks He will make her eat the food before Bihaan...Bihaan smells the food cooked by him...He wonders where is Thapki why has she not come...He calls her but Dhruv sees that Bihaan is calling her and gets an evil smile.

Bihaan messages her that he is coming to the office with food...be ready...Dhruv reads it and throws Thapki's cell phone in trash can and thanks his stars that Thapki left her cell here so that he read the message.

Vasu asks what is he doing...Bihaan says packing the food to go to the office...a guard comes to Dhruv. Dhruv says that I will increase your pay if you dont let anyone enter without ID in the office today even if it is commissioner...He agrees.

PRECAP: Thapki says I have finished work can I go home?...Dhruv says the story you have written is for tomorrow's episode I need one for today...Thapki reluctantly stays...Dhruv thinks you will eat food only by me.
Edited by fun4ever89 - 9 years ago
oceanbubble thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So DS is planning to keep thapki confined within the office...he wants her to starve...& then he has the audacity to call this LOVE...?? B*...😡😡😡
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Kya? Mobile dustbin main phenk dia? Seriously? Aur Thapki madam phirse story likhengi? Kasam se I hate DS now, AB is doing a good job.
Neha99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanshiii

Bihan packs food for thapki and decides to take it for thapki to office. Ds reads the sms and throws thapki's mobile in dustbin. Thapki busy in writing story. DS orders his newly recruited security guard that today no one will enter his office who doesnt have ID card. Ds says to himself, now i'll see how you will enter thsi office.

Precap- Thapki completes her story and gives to DS. DS says that the story you have written is of yday's episode. Thapki says that she will write again. DS smirks.

Ds andar se bohat kamina nikla 🤣
Kar le beta jitna try karna hai😆😆
ParHarPar thumbnail
Thank you Pri,Rabi and team.
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Bihaan should climb through the window or something abd feed Thapki in front of that man.
Panthera5 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks lots for LU👍🏼
@PHP_069 - your signature😆😆 I m with you😊
Edited by Panthera5 - 9 years ago
Neha99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

Kya? Mobile dustbin main phenk dia? Seriously? Aur Thapki madam phirse story likhengi? Kasam se I hate DS now, AB is doing a good job.

I love to hate ds😆 aur i m sure ab acha act kar raha hai jab epis catch up karo gi to double maza aye ga