Hey all.. Very new to forum.. Giving my first try of Os. Hope you like it..
The story starts after thahaan is challenged to earn the amount of 10000. And after bihaan helped thapki in stitching clothes ( I think all watches the olvs and other videos)
Both thapki and bihaan are in their respective sleeping positions lying on the bed and thinking. Thapki is in her own thoughts on how to help bihaan in completing the challenge. But bihaan is thinking about thapki how she helped him despite getting hurt. That feeling is pissing him inside. He thought not to hurt her anymore. Suddenly the words of the person he met morning flashed in his mind. He wants persons for Unloading a huge amount of material in one night. He is ready to pay 5000 for that. Bihaan know that the job requires a lot of physical strain but he is ready to take any amount of pain rather than giving thapki strain.
He turned his face only to see thapki sleeping soundly. He watched the clock striking 11. He called the person and informed him that he is ready to do the work, he assured him to do all the work alone as he doesn't want to share the amount. He have to complete the challenge, it is not only the matter of his self respect but also of thapkis,his wife. He thought not to wake up thapki. He will complete the work without anyone knowing it. He planned to return by 4 in the morning when the family members and thapki both will be still asleep.
It is around 1 in the mid night when thapki woke up to drink the water. She didn't find bihaan. She thought where would be he in this point if time. She stood up and searched the surroundings. She called him only to find his phone switchehappensShe felt tensed. In fact much to her surprise she felt so tensed as if she lost something very very precious to her. She didn't get what to do next. She immediately ran towards Pandey nivas. She almost banged the door. PN members who were quite shocked with the bang on the main door at that time are now more shocked to find thapki infront of the door that too in tears.
Bauji: Thapki, what happened?? Why are you shivering??
Thapki: Bauji.. Wo wo bihaan is missing.. He is not in tabela and even hez phone is switched off. Am afraid, am not getting what to do??
She is continuously crying. everyone is shocked. Dhruv is hurt as he observed the concern and pain in thapki's eyes. But for him his brother was more important. Bauji,dhruv,Sanjay and ashwin went out in search of bihaan. Suman assured thapki that nothing is gonna happen. Preethi and dadima also forgot their differences and supported thapki. But the witches vasu and shradda got irked.
Almost two hours passed but they didn't find bihaan . the whole family gathered in garden to discuss whether to file a police complaint or wait till the morning. Thapki's heart is beating fast and she is continuously praying God that her husband should be safe.
Here bihaan comes happily thinking that the work got completed before the time he thought. His body is aching like hell. his hands are bruised and he's limping towards tabela when he observed the whole family in garden. Everyone in tension mode and one person constantly crying. He uttered her name in a very low voice almost like a whisper "Thapki". But for his surprise thapki reacted as if someone called her and moved her head to find bihaan standing near the tabela.
She started running towards him. Bihaan who understood the situation by that time expected a long prawachan from his mahaan atma. He digged his hurt hands into pant pockets and stood there with an uneasy expression.
But what happened just blew his mind away. Thapki came running and hugged him tight...So tight. He involuntarily reciprocated. They were lost in each other arms for a few minutes. Bihaan noticed the family members especially dhruv who very hurt with this act of thapki. He freed himself from the hug. It was quite uncomfortable situation b/w the two but thapki was not uncomfortable in fact she started asking him in a very high tone.
" where were you?? Don't you think it is your responsibility to inform your wife who lives in the same room with you??"
Bihaan was surprised by her words. He observed similar type of questions on every ones face so he answered that hez out for some work and is absolutely fine. He requested every one to go back to sleep. Everyone left except dhruv. He was staring bihaan with a constant expression. He thought how thapki never hugged him despite loving him. And how thapki who is very reserved before the family took that step. And then he left.
Bihaan entered tabela and found thapki praying the god as if she's thanking him. He want to make the situation normal.
He said" oye chuk chuk gadi.. Is this the time to pray God. He must be sleeping. Kindly spare him and leave him"
Thapki immediately gave a stern look and said "OK I will leave him but not you. Will you tell me where were you And what did you do in middle of night"
Bihaan was shocked he don't want to say the truth so he turned to the other side and said he's sleepy.
Thapki observed fresh blood marks on the his place. She immediately pulled off his blanket and saw his hands bleeding. She shouted "bihaan?? What's all this?? What did you do?? "
Bihaan saw her like a kid caught by the teacher. He took the amount of 5000 and gave to thapki. Thapki understood the matter. She was having mixed emotions. She is happy as bihaan is near to his win but sad as he is suffering so much. Tears rolled down her cheek. She kept the amount a side and bought the ointment.
He asked her there is no necessary to do all this. Why she is doing it??
She replied" did I ever question you for taking care of me?? Aur waise bhi "haq hai mera" ( and also i have this right)
A surprising smile occupied bihaan face❤️