@Aish-Thank you so much 😛

hey btw no1 made VM anything on Vishi 😕

i was expecting atleast one

noseasync thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bipin2012

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">@Aish-Thank you so much 😛</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">hey btw no1 made VM anything on Vishi 😕
</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">i was expecting atleast one </font>

there is :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3cuCoHZbkA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6iugKcWQuk

Btw both of them has karan also in it😆
parheezGM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i am no shilpa anand fan BUT having said that i do have good things to say about her for a change.

no, but seriously by god she has improved!! her acting has reached such high levels of maturity that i could only gape in wonder at the screen!

her whole look from the hair to the clothes jewelry was simply awesome! her young as well as the middle aged look was quite convincing. her character had a lot of depth and it was easily relatable!

my only complaint was that this episode was worthy of being episode number one, it was far far better than the one shown on saturday.
neha-rockss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bipin2012

hello guys

btw i have a question to ask

is there any Seperate fb page of shilpa's TF 😳

There is 1 😳 I ll give yu the link if yu want...but as such thers no Official Page ..all fan made 1s hi hai 😆
J3ny thumbnail
C.O.N.G.R.A.G.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.S On #3 🥳
neha-rockss thumbnail
Good wali morning hai ji 🤗
IamSherLocked thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: timepassTP

i am no shilpa anand fan BUT having said that i do have good things to say about her for a change.

no, but seriously by god she has improved!! her acting has reached such high levels of maturity that i could only gape in wonder at the screen!

her whole look from the hair to the clothes jewelry was simply awesome! her young as well as the middle aged look was quite convincing. her character had a lot of depth and it was easily relatable!

my only complaint was that this episode was worthy of being episode number one, it was far far better than the one shown on saturday.

its so good to see SA getting praises 4m non fans as well
neha-rockss thumbnail
@Bipin...thats the link for SA's page of tf on FB

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shilpa-Anand-Teri-Meri-Love-Stories/448193675220286?ref=stream

@BK...heyya 🤗
J3ny thumbnail
Nehuuu 🤗 Exams kaise thi?😳

Man i've already seen the TF more than 5 times n still can't get over it?😵 Why SA so good? Infact the whole cast was awesome..😃 SA se leke Viraf se leke Mudit se leke Kishwar se leke SA ki maid tak..🤣

I wanted to see more romance of ViShi Whenever Shresth tried to romance Meera unki maid beech main aa jaati..😳😡

Felt bad for Keshav 🤗 Such a sweetie he is!😳 Koi baat nahi uske liye main hoon na!😎🤣