Last Post on this Forum 12 years ago
Posted by: -Ramya- · 14 years ago
http://newinfoplace.com/top-5-telly-stars-official-fan-page 5) Neha Saxena Neha Saxena , the cutie pie of television has 3,160 likes on her
Posted by: SunShine_A · 14 years ago
Its just HC in SBS so thought of posting here as well [QUOTE=Armu4eva] Guys.. HC shown making a painting of Ganesh ji on SBS HC is in all...
Posted by: Fangirl_Annie · 14 years ago
r u ppl exited fr APK's new show JLYP! deir r hardly 3 days left! i m excited! hope it is gud! waiting eagerly 2 see her bak on screen! r u?
Posted by: AS.. · 14 years ago
Eid Mubarak I wish this Eid brings lots lots of happiness in our life. It's more than just an Eid wish, more than a message
Hello guys Heres another OS on TaAnu. Hope you will enjoy. Were all de difficulties over? Were dey going 2 lead a happy lyfe ever after? NO ...
Posted by: Simran42 · 14 years ago
Hey guys...am up wid a new poll... So we all know how ekta is about this numerology thing...like most of her serials starting with 'K' n how do
Posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu · 14 years ago
Homework We often hate this Word.. But this Homework We will Love.. All we TLians Have to do is Visit HC and APK IF Profiles And comment On the...
Hey guys!!!!!!! I'm taking a break from my endless stuides!!! So here goes... Just imagine... what would be HC and APK's reaction if they visited
Guys...hope u all r doing great!!!!! What about taking attendance every day? We can see how many ppl are der in tl forum... This is not my...
I know this is regarding DP but well there is out Harshad and his words for his fans so thought of posting here as well, since its HC's and
Posted by: -Shobhu21- · 14 years ago
Hello guys... So I was just goin through some of the posts... And obviously thanx to the TV too... I came up with this topic...Hope no one...
grrr... de ranks hve again gone down.. whever how much we do it just goes down! why? huh! de ranks! Harshad chopra 9 Anupriya Kapoor 31 guyss...
Posted by: -Hina- · 14 years ago
Top 8 Telly Actresses With Beautiful Eyes Check out our list of top 8 actresses with beautiful and killing eyes. 7. Anupriya...
Posted by: -Aysha- · 14 years ago
I want to go out on the streets and have chaat A page from the personal diary of Anupriya Kapoor My life in Delhi was...
another thought occured 2 me... no more chapals nd joote plss! what if APK was de US return nd HC de "fallen in luv 1" OMG tht wud be fun! anu...
hey TLianzz... i wonder why dis forum has gone soo dead? is DP soo gud tht it stands in no place around TL? chalo leave it! okkk.. de thought.....
Posted by: CANNOT · 14 years ago
Changes Hi Guyzz! I am starting A fan fiction for the first time on this forum.....eventually this is the first fan fiction in my life.....Its...
Posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu · 14 years ago
...:Fresh Goldie:... She is Non Other than Shobjanta mala devi aka Shobhana aka -Shobz.TaAnu- Congo Shobzz.. Hope u become a IF Dazzler Soon
Posted by: -Hoor- · 14 years ago
Helllooo to all my fellow TLians 24th August '10 was a very joyful nd happy day for all of us as our dear Harshad Chopda entered TL today after...
Posted by: paulomi_taAnu · 14 years ago
http://newinfoplace.com/top-8-telly-actresses-with-beautiful-eyes Anupriya has great big black eyes. She got fame from her serial "Tere Liye" on
Mission Active forum Hola guys !!!!!!! Complaints, complaints and complaints !! All over we can hear people saying, "the forum is not...
Posted by: raspberrytorte · 14 years ago
Hey TLians! How are you all? I'm quite angry with you all actually. Because for the poem contest I opened earlier, I got only 1 entry! Thank you...
As we all know that many of us were quite upset when no new APk's pics or TaAnu pics were added to either of the profile. So here we got a...
Posted by: -GoldMist- · 14 years ago
Guys please please pay attention. This is regarding the ranks. This week we got HC on 8 and he deserves to be always there in top 5 upset abt
close Edited by -Ridzzi- - 2011-08-24T09:13:14Z
Posted by: -Ramya- · 14 years ago
TL title track is mentioned http://rangmunchtv.blogspot.com/2011/08/singing-away-into-your-heart-part-2.html Early last year, when StarPlus...
Posted by: -GredForge- · 14 years ago
Popularity Chart of South Asian Viewers... (Jan 2011 to Jun 2011) by World of Indian Television on Thursday, July 28, 2011 at...
Posted by: -GoldMist- · 14 years ago
So guys its time to congratulate another member for she has become a goldie. Ok let me introduce her . Well she is of course a TLian and a Super
Posted by: mishti_17 · 14 years ago
Welcome one and all for the birthday party of someone who is completely bowled out by Harshad (Now, some will ask me who isnt... ) , She is a
Posted by: mishti_17 · 14 years ago
Here I come with another of my topic.. Aata scene.. Shakkar wala.. So lets start from a bit earlier of this scene.. Taani agrees to marry
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".